vampire 
Login
Register

ASSTR

asstr.org
  • + Тысяча бесплатных историй
  • - Плохой взгляд
  • - Трудно найти истории
Добавлено 16-Oct-2015

Сайты, похожие на:

ASSTR означает текстовый репозиторий Alt.Sex.Stories Созданный в новостной группе, asstr ​​является домом для более чем 1000 авторов эротической литературы. Сайт доступен как обычный веб-сайт или как peudo-ftp

Рожденный из телеконференции alt.sex.stories, ASSTR это место, где вы найдете много бесплатных порно историй. Тот, кто работает на сайте, кажется, является любовником текста, поскольку сам сайт выглядит - скажем, текстовым? За исключением изображения заголовка splash на сайте индекса, вы не найдете других фото. Кажется, это немного структурированное зеркало новостной группы.

На главном сайте вы можете выбирать между версией веб-сайта и псевдо-FTP-версией. Почему псевдо? Потому что это не FTP-сервер. Скорее это веб-клиент, подключающийся к FTP (если это правда вообще). Но легко сканировать каталоги авторов, коллекций, стихов или просто FAQ.

Более распространенным методом для серфинга на сайте является «версия веб-сайта», где у вас есть основные меню и страницы для поиска того же материала, что и на FTP, - просто с большей структурой. Но найти истории по-прежнему сложно. Нет категорий, кроме авторов. С другой стороны, чтение истории хорошо. Отображается текстовый файл, и вы можете выбрать скорость прокрутки и


Tags: story mirror

Отзывы пользователей / клиентов и комментарии

Add Your Comment or Review

Please or first!

Просмотреть больше порно категорий:

Discover the best porn sites!
Adult Erotica Stories

ASSTR

Hyperdreams

Review of ASSTR

Last update:



Screenshot ASSTR
  • positive Thousand of Free Stories
  • negative Bad Look
  • negative Hard To Find Stories
A.S.S.T.R stands for Alt.Sex.Stories Text Repository Created from a newsgroup, asstr is the home to over 1000 authors of erotic literature. The site is available as normal website or as peudo-ftp

Born out of the newsgroup alt.sex.stories, ASSTR is a place where you find a lot of free porn stories. Whoever is running the site seems to be a lover of text, as the site itself looks - let's say - text-based? Except for the splash header image on the index site you won't find any other pics. It seems to be a bit structured mirror of the newsgroup.

On the main site, you can choose between the website version and the pseudo-FTP version. Why pseudo? Because it is not actually FTP server. It rather is a web client connecting to an FTP(if that's true at all). But it is easy to crawl the directories by authors, collections, poetry or just the FAQ.

The more common method to surf the site is the "website version", where you have basic menus and pages to find the same stuff as on the FTP - just with more structure. But finding stories is still a hard task. There are no categories, except authors. Reading a story is done well on the other hand. A text file gets displayed and you can pick the scroll speed and the font-size so you can read them properly.

To sum up ASSTR I'd describe it as a big archive with great stories, that would need a way better GUI and sorting mechanism to make it a great site.


Tags: story mirror

Back To The Overview