vampire 
Login
Register

14 Программное обеспечение Handy Po

Read All
Программы/Дополнения
Эта категория отличается от всех остальных на порносайты и звезд: он посвящен различным порно программных средств. Вы можете подумать: «Почему, черт возьми, мне нужно порно программного обеспечения», хорошо - все мы знаем, насколько важно безопасный секс, и мы все узнали, что презерватив день держит доктор - но иногда мы забываем, что киберпространство полно неприятные вредоносные программы, вирусы и многое другое. Конечно, вы, вероятно, получили их с веб-сайта, которые не указаны в Porn Sites & Stars, но мы прощаем вас!

В нашем списке есть сайты, которые варьируются от инструментов загрузки до защиты конфиденциальности - вы не хотите, чтобы все знали, где вы были, и все в порядке; ознакомьтесь с некоторыми из этих сайтов и узнайте, как защитить свою конфиденциальность в Интернете! Другие сайты занимаются контролем доступа и могут помочь вам контролировать доступ к вашему компьютеру и ограничить доступ несовершеннолетних и детей к некоторым вещам, которые вам нравятся. Другие занимаются очисткой вредоносных программ и удалением нежелательного программного обеспечения - нет никаких сведений о том, что вы могли бы получить в те долгие ночи перед монитором! Но серьезно - проверьте это, и вы будете лучше спать, зная, что вы защищены!
  1. An adult blocker Addon for Chrome

  2. Служит для защиты от специальных долговременных печеньков, нового поколения Super-Cookie. Эти новые куки предлагают неограниченное отслеживание пользователей для отраслевых и маркетинговых исследований.

  3. Аддон firefox, позволяющий запускать JavaScript, Flash, Java и другие исполняемые файлы только из доверенных доменов по вашему выбору.

  4. С помощью этого аддона вы можете загружать видео с помощью 1 клика.

  5. The most popular free video player on this player. If it does not work with VLC than youre video file is courrupt!

  6. Не знаете, есть ли какие-либо вредоносные программы, зараженные вашим компьютером? Вредоносные программы возвращаются! Это бесплатный ...

  7. Бесплатное программное обеспечение с открытым исходным кодом для Windows, Mac, Linux / Unix и Android, чтобы скрыть ваш IP-адрес. Это своего рода открытая VPN-сеть для перехода через различные узлы перед подключением к серверу.

  8. Сеть VPN, чтобы скрыть ваш IP-адрес от того, с которым вы подключаетесь. Существует решение на основе веб-браузера, где вы можете анонимно просматривать другие веб-сайты.

  9. VPN (vɪ-pɪ-en, существительное) Виртуальная частная сеть - способ использования общедоступного Интернета, например, защищенной частной сети.

  10. CCleaner - это инструмент для очистки вашего ПК. Он защищает вашу конфиденциальность и ускоряет работу вашего компьютера, удаляя ненужные ...

  11. Hideoxy - бесплатный веб-прокси для просмотра анонимного онлайн. Используйте его, чтобы скрыть свой IP-адрес, защитить свое интернет-соединение, анонимно просматривать веб-сайт, скрыть свою историю Интернета и защитить свою конфиденциальность в Интернете.

  12. Netnanny - это программное обеспечение, которое защищает от плохих вещей. Если у вас есть дети, которые пользуются вашим компьютером, и вы ...

  13. Защитите своих детей! Открытый Интернет небезопасен для детей, а воспитание детей в этот цифровой возраст затруднено. K9 предоставляет инструменты для родителей, чтобы контролировать нежелательный контент и предоставлять безопасный Интернет для вашей семьи.

  14. Защита детей и семей на протяжении более 19 лет. Cybersitter - это программное обеспечение, в котором работают только компьютеры с Windows, чтобы фильтровать контент для взрослых, социальные сети, онлайн-игры или все, что вы хотите.

Discover the best porn sites and pornstars!
Social Sharing

Software / Addons

Stories

14 Handy Porn Software

This category is different from all others at pornsites.xxx: it's dedicated to various porn software tools. You might be thinking “why the hell would I need porn software”, well – we all know how important safe sex is, and we’ve all learned that condom a day keeps the doctor away – but sometimes we forget that cyberspace is full of nasty malware, viruses and whatnots. Of course, you’ve probably gotten those from website which are not listed at pornsites.xxx– but we forgive you!

Our list has sites that vary from download tools to privacy protection – you don’t want everyone to know where you’ve been, and that’s okay; check out some of these sites and learn how to protect your privacy online! Other sites deal with access control and might help you control access to your computer and limit the exposure of minors and children to some of the stuff you like watching. Others are dealing with malware cleanups and removing unwanted software – there is no telling what you might have picked up during those long nights in front of the monitor! But seriously – check these out and you’ll sleep better knowing you’re protected!
  1. An adult blocker Addon for Chrome

  2. With this addon you can download videos with 1 click.

  3. A firefox addon to allow JavaScript, Flash, Java and other executable content to run only from trusted domains of your choice.

  4. Serves to protect against special longterm cookies, a new generation of 'Super-Cookie'. This new cookies offer unlimited user tracking to industry and market research.

  5. Not sure if there is some malware which infected your computer? Malware bytes back! It is a free tool to check your PC for malicious software or addons.

  6. The most popular free video player on this player. If it does not work with VLC than youre video file is courrupt!

  7.  $10.00
    Hide.me 

    A VPN network to hide your IP address from whatever you are connecting to. There is a webbrowser based solution, where you can surf other websites anonymously. To have unlimited bandwidth and data transfer, you have to go for a monthly subscription.

  8. A free and open source software for Windows, Mac, Linux/Unix, and Android to hide your IP address. It is kind of an open VPN network to jump through various nodes before you connect to a server.

  9.  $10.99
    Hide My Ass 

    VPN (vɪ-pɪ-en, noun) A Virtual Private Network – a way of using the public internet like a secure private network. A VPN encrypts your data and routes it through remote servers, keeping your activity, your identity and your location private.

  10. CCleaner is a tool for cleaning your PC. It protects your privacy and makes your computer faster by removing unnecessary and broken registry entries, unneeded plugins or known bad software

  11. Hideoxy is a free web proxy to surf anonymous online. Use it to hide your IP address, secure your Internet connection, browse a website anonymously, hide your Internet history and protect your privacy online. You can use Hideoxy web proxy at home and at work to visit blocked websites, such as YouTube, Yahoo, Facebook, Google, Tumblr and many more.

  12. Protect Your Children! An open Internet is unsafe for children and parenting in this digital age is difficult. K9 provides tools for parents to control unwanted content and provide a safe Internet for your family. K9 Web Protection is a free Internet filter and parental control software for your home Windows or Mac computer.

  13. No decent review...yet.

  14. Protecting Kids and Families for over 19 Years. Cybersitter is a sofware which runs only windows computers to filter adult content, social networks, online gaming or whatever you want. In the near future they also offer a CYBERsitter BLACK - a hardware to plug in between your computer and the internet.

Back To The Overview