35 Sites pornos pour les gays

Read All
Sites gays

Gay Porn - Pourquoi pas?

La majorité des sites pornographiques sont réservés aux hétérosexuels, car il existe un public beaucoup plus large - cela devrait être clair. Être gay est beaucoup moins compliqué qu'il y a quelques siècles et de plus en plus de gens se sortent plus tôt que jamais. En outre, il y avait toujours des sites contenant des vidéos et des images de porno gay - mais c'était toujours une petite niche. Au cours des dernières années, de nombreux sites Web se sont adaptés et ont proposé des vidéos gays et transgenres à côté de leur contenu direct. Des sites comme Pornhub, XNXX ou Youporn proposent des vidéos pour tous, que vous ne trouverez PAS ici. Si nous les énumérons également, cette liste exploserait. Au lieu de cela, nous proposons uniquement des sites pornographiques, principalement des homosexuels aux homosexuels.

Porno gay seulement

Nous avons donc décidé de ne créer une catégorie que pour les sites dédiés au contenu gay ou dont la section gay est tellement importante que vous DEVEZ la visiter au moins une fois.

Vous pouvez rencontrer de plus grandes listes de sites porno gay sur d'autres sites, mais chez Pornsites XXX, nous ne répertorions certainement que les meilleurs. Sites avec des minets mignons, des ours et des lesbiennes forts proposant un contenu impressionnant ou une grande communauté. Contenu Pics, Vids, Cams et Community dans toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel.

Si vous cherchez du porno transgenre, vous devez visiter notre autre section. Depuis (soyons honnêtes), il s’agit d’un genre complètement différent.

  1. Notre caméra de sexe numéro 1 offre également une quantité impressionnante de caméras avec des gars. Tu veux voir des bites en direct sur la caméra sans Kate? Allez visiter Chaturbate!

  2. FREE

    The famous sex-com pinboard with gay content.

  3. La partie de Flirt 4 Free avec des hommes homosexuels uniquement. F4F est l’un des sites de caméras les plus populaires aux États-Unis. Vous obtenez donc des milliers de caméras. Et quelques centaines d'entre eux sont hébergés par des hommes homosexuels.

  4. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  5. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  6. No decent review...yet.

  7. FREE

    Visitez Youporn pour les belles vidéos porno gay! Obtenez le tube le plus sexy des adolescents et profitez d'énormes vidéos de bite à sucer.

  8. Ils se présentent comme le "meilleur site porno gay sur le net", ce qui peut être discuté. Mais vous pouvez être sûr qu'ils ont une collection impressionnante de vidéos porno gay et sont parmi les meilleurs portails grand public.

  9. Nifty 
    FREE

    The Nifty Erotic Stories Archive - Histoires gaies, lesbiennes, bisexuelles et transgenres gratuitement. Nifty est le site d’histoires non-droites le plus populaire, qui vit de dons.

  10. Squirt 
    FREE

    Chercher des connexions gay chaudes est maintenant plus simple que jamais. Squirt.org est plein d'hommes gais et bisexuels dans leur région. Les applications de rencontres gays traditionnelles peuvent rendre difficile la recherche de contacts sérieux, mais des milliers de membres de Squirt.org recherchent des relations sexuelles en ce moment.

  11. Le site gay premium le plus populaire du moment. Ils travaillent uniquement avec des mecs chauds qui font toutes sortes de choses désagréables. Vous verrez d'excellentes pipes, des trios et beaucoup de sperme chaud dégouliner à

  12. FREE

    agaysex est spécialisé dans les histoires de porno gay. Si vous voulez lire des histoires érotiques ou hardcore, tout ira bien. Choisissez-en un par catégorie, date, niche ou avis. De temps en temps, vous trouverez un tas de nouvelles choses là-bas.

  13. FREE

    Un tube gay seulement comprenant beaucoup de galeries. Ils hébergent également un forum, qui est très actif avec plus de 147 000 membres.

  14. FREE

    Guess what? A gay tube!

  15. FREE

    Vidéos promotionnelles de beaucoup de studios de porno gay. Vous pouvez soit regarder des trucs au hasard ou choisir le studio que vous aimez. Bonne idée et site rapide!

  16. FREE

    Ici vous trouverez des vidéos de grands gars qui rencontrent toutes vos choses les plus secrètes de fantaisie. ZZGays est aussi une commune conviviale où les gays peuvent communiquer et partager leurs vidéos et photos favorites.

  17. FREE

    Free Gay Porn

  18. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  19. Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 25 $ plus un excellent service, des achats sécurisés et une livraison discrète.

  20. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

35 Porn Sites For Gay People

Read All
Gay Sites

Gay Porn - Because Why Not?

The majority of porn sites is for straight people, as there is a way bigger audience - that should be clear. Being gay is far less complicated than a few centuries ago and more and more people are outing themselves earlier than ever. Also, there were always sites featuring gay porn videos and pictures - But it always was a small niche. Over the last few years, a lot of sites adapted and offered gay and transgender videos next to their straight content. Sites like Pornhub, XNXX or Youporn offer videos for everyone, which you will NOT find here. If we list those as well, this list would explode. Instead, we feature solely porn sites, mostly from gay people to gay people.

Gay Porn Only

So we decided to make a category only for sites which are dedicated to gay content or their gay section is such a big part that you HAVE to visit it at least once.

You may encounter bigger lists of gay porn sites on other sites, but at Pornsites XXX we definitely only list the best. Sites with cute twinks, strong bears and lesbians offering awesome content or a great community. Pics, Vids, Cams and Community content in all colors of the rainbow.

If you are seeking transgender porn though, you have to visit our other section. Since (let us be honest) this is a completely different genre.

  1. Our number #1 sex cam also offers a shitload of cams with guy people. Wanna see some dicks live on cam without a Kate? Go and visit Chaturbate!

  2. FREE

    The famous sex-com pinboard with gay content.

  3. The part of Flirt 4 Free with gay men only. F4F is one of the most popular cam sites in the US and therfore, you get thousands of cams. And a few hundred of them are hosted by gay men.

  4. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  5. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  6. No decent review...yet.

  7. FREE

    Visit Youporn for the nice gay porn videos! Get the sexiest teen boys tube and enjoy huge cock sucking videos.

  8. Squirt 
    FREE

    Looking for hot gay hookups is now simpler than ever. Squirt.org is full of gay and bisexual men in their area. Traditional gay dating apps can make finding someone serious about hooking up difficult, but thousands of Squirt.org members are looking for sex right now.

  9. Nifty 
    FREE

    The Nifty Erotic Stories Archive - Gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender stories for free. Nifty is the most popular non-straight story site, which lives from donations.

  10. The most popular premium gay site around. They only work with hot guys doing all kind of nasty stuff. You will see excellent blowjobs, threesomes and a lot of hot cum dripping through a sexy 3-day-beard.

  11. They advertise themselves as the "best gay porn site on the net", which can be discussed. But you can be sure that they have an awesome collection of gay porn videos and are of the best mainstream portals out there.

  12. FREE

    agaysex is specialised on gay porn stories. If you want to read erotic or hardcore stories you will be fine there. Just pick one by category, date, niche or reviews. From time to time you will find a bunch of new stuff there. You read a decent story and want more from the author?

  13. FREE

    Promo videos of a lot of gay porn studios. You can either watch random stuff or select the studio you like. Nice idea and fast site!

  14. FREE

    Guess what? A gay tube!

  15. FREE

    Here you will find videos of great guys who meet all of your most secret things of fancy. ZZGays is also friendly commune where gays can communicate and share their favorite home videos and pictures. Discover the great gay website where you can spend your time - for free!

  16. FREE

    A gay only tube including a lot of galleries. They also host a forum, which is pretty active with more than 147k members.

  17. FREE

    Free Gay Porn

  18. FREE

    No decent review...yet.

  19. Free shipping on orders over $25 plus great service, secure shopping and discreet shipping.

  20. FREE

    Twinks are young man in their late teens to early twenties who have little to no body or facial hair, a slim to average build and a youthful appearance. On this tube, you only find videos with such boys.

The Best Gay Sites


You are here, because you are probably gay. That's cool for you and cool for us. We don't judge anyone for their sexual preferences and we are here to help everyone out. :)
I hope you agree with our list of gay porn sites, but if you miss one, just get in touch - with us! :) We are here to keep all entries up to date and to update our reviews as often as possible, but as we are nearly have 1000 porn sites in our list, we need YOUR help sometimes.

If you know any other gay sites, or if you run a gay porn site yourself, please give us a call at 555-gayporn. Ok, jokes aside - just send us a message with the link in the footer. Any info, update or suggestion is highly appreciated!

Thanks!