vampire 

色情网站专注于手淫 (7 色情网站)

[OC] Chillin' during curfew

互联网上最好的手淫色情网站

如果您阅读了我们的评论,您就会知道我们一直在搜索互联网并分析网站,为您提供成人世界中最好的色情作品。我们的顶级个人色情网站列表就是这种情况。这些是您会发现的最好的手淫收藏。

所有最热辣的女人都喜欢色情影片,在镜头前尽情享受。欣赏女性美丽没有比凝视她高潮更好的方法。那真是太美了,我们一直在寻找最自然的单人表演和真实高潮的藏品。在这些系列中,导演的工作是使这名色情明星在镜头前尽可能舒适。然后,他们让女孩们完全按照自己的意愿自慰。

女人如何下车

每个女人都有达到高潮的方式。在这些高级色情网站中,您会觉得自己正在超越亲密界限,并对女孩在角质和孤独的情况下所做的事情有所了解。这是使所有这些网站如此出色的主要秘诀。但是,我们还介绍了女性手淫的多样性。这就是您在我们列表中的站点所能找到的。

女性自慰百科全书

将清单放在一起时,我们关心的第一件事就是为您带来来自世界各地,各个年龄段和不同体型的女性。我们知道我们的读者有很多幻想,他们喜欢各种各样的女人。无论这些网站的特色是什么,这些网站都能为您调皮的梦想提供答案。我们发现了许多绝佳的网站,您可以在其中享受青少年游戏的乐趣,并享受其纯净的美貌和美味的猫咪。但是,当您想要观看有经验的女人如何以最具挑衅性的方式给自己带来性高潮时,我们还提供热泼妇和熟女。我们在搜索中注意到的事实是,镜头前最自然的宝贝是欧洲的小鸡。我们精选来自西欧的展位美女,例如德国,法国和意大利模特,以及来自俄罗斯,捷克和匈牙利的饥渴的东欧人。而且我们还拥有一些英国美女,因为我们发现它们是最荡漾,最强烈的。

色情中最狂的性玩具

作为女人最好的部分之一是,有如此多的性玩具比任何男人都能更好地诱发性高潮。选择了我们在此列表中列出的网站之后,您将看到使用的每种玩具。有些女孩会选择经典的假阳具或振动器,用它们来操弄镜头前的小孔。其他人则选择了效率更高的魔术棒,这是女人真正的最好朋友。有些网站甚至还包括第一次使用魔杖的女孩,这是值得观看和拍摄的经历。如果您喜欢更极端的女孩,则可以在这些网站中找到一些疯狂的性玩具插入物。我说的是巨大而又厚实的假阳具,它们使这些可爱的女士们的阴道间隙扩大到前所未有的程度。在另一些电影中,您会发现令人惊叹的他妈的机器个展,其中包括机械假阳具或当下的感动,即Sybian振动器。如果您不知道Sybian是什么,那您肯定会错过最激烈的女性高潮。

女性射精

我之前提到过,在我们最好的单人色情网站列表中,我们只介绍那些女孩子真正高潮的电影。好吧,这也意味着很多喷。喷出色情是您将享受最强烈的女性高潮的地方。最好是当您独自在家或戴着耳机时观看这些电影,因为当这些电影中的色情明星达到最高点时,您会从肺部顶部听到最响亮的mo吟和尖叫声。他们爆炸了。我喜欢射精高潮的拍摄角度。这些网站中的大多数都以4K品质提供内容,并且摄像头捕捉到美女双腿之间的潮气,这意味着当您观看电影时,您会感觉像猫汁直接射向您的脸。在喷出高潮之后,当婴儿抽搐且膝盖因刚给自己带来的性高潮而发抖时,观看的东西也很美。

高级肛门手淫色情

我们在此处介绍的网站中的一些女孩也加入了肛门游戏。他们用手指指着自己的战利品,对自己使用肛门假阳具,使性高潮使他们发疯。我们可以看到所有这些。一些女孩在玩两个洞时表现出最好的性高潮。没有比看到一个女孩双倍穿透自己的镜头,一个振动器在她的阴部和一个肛门假阳具在她的赃物面前的女孩更热的了。当用FullHD和4K质量的惊人特写拍摄所有这些动作时,您一定会被催眠。

因此,无论您喜欢什么,都可以在我们的高级手淫色情网站列表中找到它。关于女性自慰的所有荒诞梦想都将实现。我们所审查的网站都提供顶级收藏,其中包括当下一些最受欢迎的色情明星,出色的视频质量,并且图书馆每周都有新的上传。您将需要为此色情片付费,但这是值得的。通过我们的平台,您可以在所有网站上获得特别折扣。查看我们的评论,以了解最适合您的需求。

  1. FREE
    This is PornHub-Masturbation

    PornHub-Masturbation

    手淫部分的内容可能不是最好的,但是手淫视频的数量实在太多,因此我们决定给它一个额外的位置。

    • 超过60.000手淫视频
    • 没有完整的视频
  2. $19.95
    This is Yanks

    Yanks

    Yanks是长期运行的色情网站之一,在真正的业余和真正的性高潮手淫的利基市场中拥有如此丰富的内容,并且以一些同性恋行为为特色。

    • 真正的高潮
    • 许多业余
    • 没有奖金站点
  3. $9.99
    This is 1by-day

    1by-day

    如果您想要一个将艳丽的辣妹和强烈的性高潮融合在一起的个人色情作品集,则希望成为1ByDay的会员。该网站由欧洲色情网络DDF提供支持,并提供超过5,000部电影的收藏,所有这些电影都可以流式传输和下载。

    • 庞大的收藏
    • 华丽的欧洲模特
    • 没有奖金站点
  4. $29.95
    This is Baberotica

    Baberotica

    女孩只需要她的手指-也许是假阳具。 Baberotica是一个自慰站点,热辣妹散布着他们的腿和嘴唇,因此您可以观看他们的性高潮。为确保您没有错过任何细节,所有视频均采用4K格式!

    • 如果您选择不再重复的选项,则额外收取$ 10(??)
  5. $35.94
    This is I Feel Myself

    I Feel Myself

    我觉得自己拥有色情世界中最现实的色情作品集之一。这个网站强烈关注女性性高潮,并带有单人和女同性恋色情片,其主要目标是女孩的高潮。

    • 真正的高潮
    • 魅力色情
    • 没有奖金站点
  6. $24.95
    This is UpSkirtJerk

    UpSkirtJerk

    英国女孩在短裙上炫耀自己的性感赃物。摄像机通常放置在膝盖附近的某个地方,他们首先在家中做一些工作,最后以4K出色的手淫视频结束。

    • 热英国辣妹
    • 仅超短裙视频
    • 没有渗透/手淫
  7. $19.98
    This is FemFlood

    FemFlood

    顾名思义,女性有性高潮,周围的一切都会泛滥。该网站是由洛瑞·里弗斯(Lori Rivers)发起的,洛里·里弗斯本人就是一个大喷水者。现在,许多其他热门女孩也联手这个网站,致力于喷出女性高潮。

    • 未知更新时间表
      未知的视频质量

我們如何創建此 手淫网站 列表

從值得信賴的來源發布的有關 手淫 的許多"最好的" 列表中整理,結合我們的深入評估,此前 7 名列表旨在幫助您獲得所需的色情內容。

更多性别类别

您目前正在查看所有%s色情网站。您知道我们有手淫个相关类别吗?也许您也喜欢它们!

Masturbation示例和預覽

  • Yes Daddy [oc]

  • ?on1ylizzie?

我们错过了一个手淫色情网站吗?

探索更多类别/利基
前往包含近1000个色情网站的完整列表

6 Top Porn Sites With Masturbation Videos

Read All
Masturbation Sites

The Best Masturbation Porn Sites On The Internet

If you’ve read our reviews, you know that we are always searching the internet and analyzing sites to offer you the very best porn in the adult world. That’s the case with our list of the top solo porn sites. These are the best masturbation collections you will find. All premium porn with the hottest women, enjoying themselves in front of the camera. There’s no better way of appreciating the female beauty than gazing at her as she gives an orgasm to herself. What a beautiful view that is and we looked for the collection with the most natural solo sessions and real orgasms. In these collections, the job of the directors was to make the porn star as comfortable as she could be in front of the camera. Then they let the girls masturbate exactly how they want to. Every woman has her way of reaching climax. In these premium porn sites, you will feel like you are stepping over the boundaries of intimacy and have a peek at what girls do when they are horny and alone. That’s the main secret making all these sites so amazing. But we also covered the diversity of female masturbation. Here’s what you will find in the sites of our list.

The Encyclopedia of Female Masturbation

The first thing we cared about when we put together this list was to bring you women from all over the world, from all age groups and with every body type. We know that our readers have many fantasies and they like all kinds of women. These sites have the answers to your naughty dreams, no matter who they feature. We found many excellent sites in which you can enjoy nubile teens playing with themselves and enjoy their pure beauty and their delicious looking pussies. But we also feature hot vixens and MILFs for when you want to watch how an experienced woman is giving herself an orgasm in the most provocative ways. What we noticed in our searches is the fact that some of the most natural babes in front of the camera are the European chicks. We feature collections of booth babes from Western Europe, like German, French and Italian models, and horny East Europeans from Russia, Czechia and Hungary. And we also have some British babes, because we found them the sluttiest and most intense of them all.

The Wildest Sex Toys in Porn

One of the best parts of being a woman is the fact that there are so many sex toys that can induce orgasms better than any man. With the selection of sites that we feature in this list, you will get to see every type of toy being used. Some girls go for the classic dildo or a vibrator which they use to fuck their tight holes in front of the camera. Others go for the more efficient Magic Wand, which is the true best friend of a woman. Some sites even feature girls who have used a Magic Wand for the first time, and that’s an experience worth watching and filming. If you like girls who are more extreme, you will find in these sites some crazy sex toy insertions. I’m talking massively long and thick dildos that are gapping the pussies of these lovely ladies wider than any cock ever would. In some other movies, you will find amazing fuck machine solo sessions, featuring either mechanical dildos or the sensation of the moment, the Sybian vibrator. If you don’t know what a Sybian is, you’re missing on the most intense female orgasms.

Female Ejaculation

I mentioned before that in our list of best solo porn sites we only feature movies in which the girls are having real orgasms. Well, that also means a lot of squirting. And squirting porn is where you will enjoy the most intense female orgasms. It is better to watch these movies either when you’re home alone or with headphones on, because you’re in for some of the loudest moanings and screams from the top of the lungs when the porn stars in these movies are reaching the point in which they explode. I love the many angles from which the squirting orgasms were shot. Most of these sites are offering their content in 4K quality and the camera captures the squirting from between the legs of the babes, which means that when you watch the movies, you will feel like the pussy juice is shooting straight to your face. And what’s also beautiful to watch in the aftermath of a squirting orgasm, when the babe is twitching and her knees are shaking from the intensity of the orgasm she just gave herself.

Premium Anal Masturbation Porn

Some of the girls in the collections of the sites we feature here are also into anal play. They finger their own booty and use anal dildos on themselves to have orgasms that drive them crazy. And we get to see all that. Some girls are having the best orgasms when they play with both of their holes. There’s nothing hotter than seeing a girl double penetrating herself in front of the camera, with a vibrator in her pussy and an anal dildo up her booty. And when all this action is shot with amazing close-ups which come in FullHD and 4K quality, you will sure be hypnotized.

So, no matter what you’re into, you will find it in our list of premium masturbation porn sites. All the wild dreams about female masturbation are about to come true. The sites we reviewed are all offering top-shelf collections, with some of the most popular porn stars of the moment, in excellent video quality and with libraries that are getting new uploads every single week. You will have to pay for this porn, but it is well worth it. And through our platform, you can get special discounts on all of the sites. Check out our reviews to know which offer fits your needs the best.

🏆 Top Masturbation Sites Porn Sites

  1. $35.94

    I Feel Myself

    This is I Feel Myself

    Watch "girl-next-door"-girls while they are masturbating themself to an orgasm. This would be the headline to describe IFeelMyself in one senteence. Of course, it takes a bit longer to describe the website more accurately. So klick here to see the full review.

  2. $19.95

    Yanks

    This is Yanks

    Yanks – Real Female Orgasm Bonanza If you are looking for real porn made by women for women, Yanks is the only choice. Yanks has managed to create a huge collection of female orgasm and masturbation videos and (justly) prides itself with incredible performances of its models.

  3. $9.99

    1by-day

    This is 1by-day

    If you want a solo porn collection that blends together gorgeous glamour babes and intense orgasms, you want membership on 1ByDay. This site is powered by the European porn network DDF, and it comes with a collection of over 5,000 movies, all ready to be streamed and downloaded. 

  4. $29.95

    Baberotica

    This is Baberotica

    All a girl needs is her fingers - and maybe a dildo. Baberotica is a masturbation site with hot babes spreading their legs and lips, so you can watch their orgasms. To make you sure you did not miss a detail, all videos come in 4K!

  5. $24.95

    UpSkirtJerk

    This is UpSkirtJerk

    British girls showing off their sexy booties in a short skirt. The camera is usually placed somwhere near their knees and they do some work at home - which ends in a great masturbation video in 4K.

  6. $19.98

    FemFlood

    This is FemFlood

    Just as the name says: Females having squirting orgasms and flood everything around. The site was launched by Lori Rivers, who is a mega squirter herself. Now, many other hot girls have teamed up for this site, which is dedicated to squirting female orgasms.

Did we miss a masturbation porn site?


Our team is very professional and we usually already have all the top porn sites for a specific genre, but we are not perfect. If you know a masturbation site or run one yourself, don't hesitate to conact us to get it listed. We are always searching for new resources and we would be very happy if you can send over a new link we weren't aware of. Thanks!