Hentai Heroes是一款狂野的成人游戏,有许多角色和基于战略的游戏,你将管理资源和能量点,以解锁更多的性爱场景,为你的后宫收集性感的动漫美女。

排名起始於列出日期为
🥉 3的 39Credits27. May 2021

无尽的英雄–一场无法击败布什的游戏

如今,有很多游戏都有写得很好的故事和轮廓优美的角色,但《无尽的英雄》却是蛋糕。该游戏不会保留游戏中某些关键点的纠结。整个动作都与硬核操有关,而最开始的故事是一个家伙在教室里偷看,看着一个三人一组,同时猛地跳开自己。这是一款基于浏览器的游戏,具有出色的无尽图形和对话,可通过文本提供给我们。这些角色有些西化,因此它们将对西方公众更具吸引力。但是它们仍然具有无尽美女的魅力,纯真和顽皮。

这也是一款可以考验您所有策略技能的游戏,因为它带给您真正的游戏体验。这不仅仅是具有性行为的点击游戏。这是一次冒险,您必须管理资源,经验点和技能,才能升级并成为对准备好公鸡的多汁阴道的动漫小鸡后宫的最佳恋人。通过今晚玩此游戏,将自己从书呆子转变为性神。该游戏是免费的,只要它是最新的,它就可以在任何浏览器中使用。您无需下载任何内容或安装任何类型的扩展程序,整个操作就可以在您可能使用的任何设备上进行,包括在Android和iOS上运行的移动设备。

游戏体验

Hentai Heroes的游戏玩法非常简单,结合了多种元素和玩法。对话必须前进时的点击方法。这是无尽游戏的经典游戏玩法风格,也是游戏如何为您提供有关玩法的简短教程。然后还有浏览器策略游戏的元素,例如我们在《部落战争》或《帝国锻造》等主流游戏中所看到的。

然后,您可以在激烈的性爱场面中享受更多的互动游戏,在这里,您可以从各种性行为,姿势和玩具中进行选择。您将在冒险介绍中了解有关游戏工作原理的所有内容,这与游戏的其余部分完全不同。您可能会认为,这是几年前无尽游戏界为我们服务的那些点击式标题之一。

游戏的介绍很长,但这会让您熟悉所有的游戏元素。完成介绍之后,您将进入“无尽英雄”大厅。菜单看起来是如此的饱满和丰富多彩。尽管您将不得不使用许多功能,但我敢肯定,您会立即找到所有内容,尤其是因为您有一个性感的助手可以帮助您了解每个按钮的功能。 ;)

游戏目标

《无尽的英雄》不是一款超级英雄的游戏。取而代之的是,这是一款您的主要目标是将后宫摆在一起的游戏。进入游戏大厅后,您将不得不在地图上找到真正重要的主要位置。其中之一就是后宫,您在游戏中聚集的所有女孩将在那里等您。他们还将为您赚钱,这需要在一定的时间间隔内收获。您可以在性冒险中使用这些女孩,并将其升级,以提高她们的生产力并更快地赚钱。然后是地图的冒险门,这是所有动作发生的地方。您将单击该按钮,然后跳到一个全新的城市,在这里您可以享受各种无尽的故事。在开始一个故事之前,您需要金钱和精力来点子,但是在每次与女孩进行无尽的经历之后,她都会成为您后宫的一部分。

你需要看无尽色情

基本上,该游戏将让您观看无尽性以获得女孩,并体验解锁更多的无尽性。但是,所有的无尽冒险都值得一看。您将在冒险中享受各种纠结和迷恋,从崇拜公鸡到三人行和帮派爆炸。有很多内容可以享受,并且练级系统将通过为您的进步提供各种奖励来保持您的参与度。享受!

Logo Hentai Heroes
  • 出色的图形很多角色游戏玩法直截了当
  • 没有画外音或性别SFX

审查免责声明和其他信息

由真人撰写的真实评论

对 "pornsites.xxx "上的"hentaiheroes.com "的评论是由真人撰写的,他对该色情网站进行了 15 分钟至 1 小时的审核,写下了您需要了解的所有信息。除了免费访问外,我们还检查了会员区(如适用),因此您可以决定是否值得花钱成为会员。

这样,我们就可以对 Hentai Heroes 形成一个真实可信的意见。

不过,有必要指出的是,这只是一个人的印象和意见,可能与您的体验并非 100% 一致。如果您对我们的评论不满意,或认为遗漏了某些重要信息,请随时向我们反馈!更新本评论的联系表格链接在本页页脚。

这不是我们的内容!

无论您在 hentaiheroes.com 上找到什么:它都不是由 "Porn Sites XXX "运营的。

我们只是像 Google 一样链接到该网站。如果您对网站上的任何内容感到不快,请联系网站所有者,而不是我们。虽然我们可能会在某些情况下取消链接,但我们无法关闭此网站。

年龄限制

此外,只有在您所在国家达到法定年龄且未被禁止的情况下,您才可以访问 hentaiheroes.com。家长:色情网站 XXX 标有 "RTA "标签,便于过滤软件拦截,并防止在未打开 "成人搜索 "的情况下在谷歌上被发现。如果您在搜索结果中发现该网站,请检查您的设置。

Hentai Heroes is a wild adult game with lots of characters and a strategy-based gameplay which will have you manage resources and energy points in order to unlock more sex scenes and gather sexy anime babes for your harem.

RankingStarts AtListed since
🥉 3 of 39Credits27. May 2021

Hentai Heroes – A Game That Doesn’t Beat It Around The Bush

There are many games these days with well-written stories and well-contoured characters, but Hentai Heroes takes the cake. This game won't keep the kink for certain key points in the game. The whole action is all about hardcore fucking, and the very story starts with a guy peeking inside a classroom watching a threesome in the going while jerking himself off. This is a browser-based game with excellent hentai graphics and dialogue that’s delivered to us via text. The characters are a bit westernized so that they will appeal to the western public more. But they still have that charm, innocence and naughtiness of the hentai babes.

And it’s also a game that will put to the test all of your strategy skills because it comes to you with a true gameplay experience. It’s not just a point-and-click game with sex acts. It’s an adventure in which you will have to manage resources, experience points and skills in order to level up and become the best lover to a harem of anime chicks with juicy pussies who are ready for your cock. Transform yourself from a nerd to a sex god by playing this game tonight. The game is free to play, and it’s available in any browser as long as it is up to date. You won’t have to download anything or install any kind of extension, and the entire action comes to you on any device you might use, including mobile ones running on both Android and iOS.

The Gameplay Experience

The gameplay of Hentai Heroes is pretty straight forward combining multiple elements and methods of play. The point-and-click method for when the dialogue has to move forward. This is the classic gameplay style for hentai games, and it’s also how the game will give you a brief tutorial on how to play. Then there are elements of browser strategy games like how we’ve seen in mainstream games such as Tribal Wars or Forge Of Empires.

You then get to enjoy more interactive gameplay during the intense sex scenes, where you can choose from a variety of sex acts, positions and toys. You’ll understand everything about how the game works in the intro of the adventure, which looks nothing like the rest of the game. You might think that this is one of those point-and-click titles that the hentai gaming world served us up until some years ago.

The intro of the game is quite long, but that’s to get you used with all the gameplay elements. And once you finish with the intro, you get in the lobby of Hentai Heroes. The menu will seem so stuffed and colorful. Although there are many functions and features you will have to use, I’m sure you’ll figure out everything in no time, especially since you have a sexy assistant to help you understand what each button does. ;)

The Goal Of The Game

Hentai Heroes is not a superhero game. Instead, it’s a game in which your main goal will be to put together a harem. Once you get in the game’s main lobby, you will have to find the main locations on the map that are truly important. One of them is the Harem, where all the girls you gather along the gameplay will wait for you. They will also make you money, which will need harvesting at certain intervals. You can use the girls in sex adventures and level them up to make them more productive and yield cash faster. And then there is the Adventure gate of the map, which is where all the action happens. You will click on that and jump to a whole new city where you can enjoy all kinds of hentai stories. You need money and energy points before you can start a story, but after each hentai experience with a girl, she will become part of your harem.

You Need to Watch Hentai Porn

Basically, this game will have you watch hentai sex to gain girls and experience to unlock even more hentai sex. However, all the hentai adventures are worth watching. You will enjoy all kinds of kinks and fetishes in the adventures, from cock worshipping to threesome and gang bangs. There’s a lot of content to be enjoyed and the leveling system will keep you engaged by offering you all kinds of rewards for your progress. Enjoy!

Logo Hentai Heroes
  • Great Graphics
  • Lots Of Characters
  • Gameplay Is Straight Forward
  • No Voiceovers Or Sex SFX

Review Disclaimer and Additional Information

A Real Review by Real People

The review of "hentaiheroes.com" on "pornsites.xxx" was written by a real person who audited the porn site somewhere between 15 minutes and an hour to write down all the information you need to know. In addition to the free access, also the member area was checked (if applicable), so you can decide if a membership is worth the money.

This way, we can form a real and honest opinion of Hentai Heroes.

Nevertheless, it is necessary to note that this is only one person's impression and opinion, which may not be 100% consistent with your experience. If you are not satisfied with our review or if you think we missed some important information, don't hesitate to give us feedback! The contact form to update this review is linked in the footer of this page.

It is NOT our content!

Whatever you may find on hentaiheroes.com: it is not operated by "Porn Sites XXX".

We only link to this website, just like Google does. If you are offended by any material you find there, please contact the website owner and NOT us. While we might pull links in certain circumstances, we are UNABLE to take down this site.

Age Restriction

Furthermore, you may only visit hentaiheroes.com if you are of legal age in your country and it is not prohibited. Parents: Porn Sites XXX is marked with the "RTA" label for easy blocking by filtering software and to prevent being found on Google without "adult search" turned on. Check your settings, if you find this site in your search results.