拨打555-crazyshit.com,获取真正的疯狂狗屎!他们只提供真实的极端视频-而且不只提供色情内容。请当心,您会看到血腥和尸体以及您可能期望的奇异色情影片!为避免意外的意外,我们在这里链接到随机裸体类别,您也可以自行决定是否要看到血腥的东西。 ;)
📅 最新更新: 5.April 2019
🥉 3/12😁 免費
Porn Sites 排名 ™️起始於

在crazyshit.com上,您可以获得带有非常描述性标题的极端图片和视频,例如“您不应该向生殖器的陌生人展示3种方式”或“橡胶破裂时我讨厌”,所有内容都是真实的!它是您完全可以得到期望的那些网站之一-没有胡扯或假货,这是一大优势。

我们将您带到他们的“裸露裸体”部分,该部分无血腥,但是从根本上讲,您还会对其他所有人群看到很多山雀,屁股,奇异和极端色情。就像“坏屁股拉屎”或“创意拉屎”一样,您无法决定是否要观看下一个剪辑或是否必须观看。

Crazy Shit的所有内容都是免费的,而且他们有一个庞大的社区,对他们的视频进行评论和投票。您不能指望Reddit上的/ r / asksciene会如此深厚,但是对话会让您傻笑。 :)注册完全免费!

如果您可以忍受血腥和尸体,它是NSFW极端视频的理想站点。


Crazy Shit 利

  • 完全免费
  • 仅极限视频(疯狂的狗屎!)

Crazy Shit 弊

  • 很多血腥-被警告!

Crazy Shit

crazyshit.com
📅 Last update: 5-Apr-2019
Screenshot Crazy Shit
  • + Totally Free
  • + Extreme Videos Only (CRAZY SHIT!!!)
  • - A Lot Of Gore - Be Warned!
Dial 555-crazyshit.com for real crazy shit! They offer only real extreme videos - and they don't offer porn only. So beware that you will see gore and dead bodies along with the bizarre porn videos you may expect! To prevent unwanted surprises, we link to the random nudity category here and you can decide on your own if you want to see the gore stuff, too. ;)

At crazyshit.com you get extreme pictures and video with very descriptive titles like "3 ways you shouldn't show strangers you genitals" or "I hate when the rubber breaks" and all of the content is genuine! It is one of those sites where you exactly get what you expect - there is no bullshit or fake stuff, which is a big plus.

We send you to their "random nudity" section, which is gore-free, but basically, you get a lot of tits, ass, bizarre and extreme porn on all others, too. Like "Bad Ass Shit" or "Creative Shit", where you can't decide if you want to watch the next clip or if you have to.

Everything is free at Crazy Shit and they have a big community commenting and voting for their videos. You can't expect profundity like on /r/asksciene on Reddit, but the conversations will make you giggle. :) Signing up is totally free!

It's the perfect site for extreme NSFW videos if you can endure gore and dead bodies.