vampire 

如果您正在寻找真正的业余cam性爱经验,则应该使用Cam4。它配备了来自欧洲各地的业余凸轮女孩,但也与亚洲人,乌木和拉美裔人混在一起,它有同性恋凸轮和跨性别凸轮,并且有很多Lovense和Kiiroo互动性玩具表演,以及一个出色的会员区。

📅 最新更新: 9.October 2019
🏅 5/30Credits
Porn Sites 排名 ™️起始於

Cam4 –真正的业余凸轮性爱之家

Cam4是凸轮行业的领先品牌之一,也是致力于将网络摄像头性爱体验提升到全新水平的公司。他们主要关注欧洲的凸轮女孩,不仅来自东欧,而且来自该大陆的西部。此外,他们还在最新且井井有条的平台上提供网络摄像头性爱体验。这是一个屡获殊荣的摄像头网站,并且每年都被提名重要头衔。 Cam4的成员不仅会喜欢女孩,还会喜欢很多男孩和变性凸轮模型。如果您想成为其中一员并享受此平台的所有好处,请阅读下面的Cam4评论。我们仔细研究了网站的所有方面,并在以下段落中详细介绍了它们的所有内容。

CAM4
 CAM4

Cam4的真实业余经验

Cam4是欢迎真正的业余爱好者从其卧室流媒体播放的网站之一。对于一些自命不凡的凸轮迷来说,这可能是缩小的尺寸,但是如果您是真正的业余凸轮女孩,那么您会发现这个细节令人着迷。女孩和男孩从自己的卧室流走的事实使得他们的业余摄像头更加合法。大多数型号来自欧洲。来自德国,西班牙或Grate UK的型号与来自罗马尼亚和乌克兰的型号一样多。我喜欢美人的事实是它们很自然。您不会得到带有假山雀和大量专业化妆的小鸡。您将大体上成为年龄在18至45岁以上的真正女性,拥有各种大小的山雀和驴子,许多BBW小鸡都有巨大的胸部和所有头发颜色的辣妹。在撰写本文时,在线有1419个模型。尽管大多数聊天室都是由单身女孩主持的,但在同志同性恋表演中也有很多男孩凸轮模特,异性恋和同性恋夫妇随时准备欢迎您进入他们的性生活,加上许多女同性恋夫妇凸轮,以及大约50个变性人凸轮模型从男性过渡到女性的不同阶段。

优秀的在线平台

尽管Cam4上的大多数模型都是业余cam女郎,但她们用来直播现场表演的平台根本不是业余爱好者。我真的很喜欢他们在网站上实现的浏览方法。在屏幕的左侧,您将拥有轻松导航所需的所有工具。设置过滤器和标签,并准确找到要寻找的女孩类型。最重要的是,该网站根据成员的热门搜索来运行趋势标签列表。您可以在这里找到哪些是最常见的扭结模型,也可以检查模型以根据成员的需求进行定制显示。至于聊天室,它们井井有条且直观。您将获得许多可以帮助您更好地交流的功能,可以给模型打翻,并且一些女孩还拥有可以通过打翻方法控制的Lovense互动性玩具。同时,Cam4与Kiiroo合作,使整个站点与Teledildonics技术兼容。不仅如此,在过去的几年中,Cam4致力于向模型分发360 VR技术,并且在不久的将来,您将可以在此站点上欣赏VR业余cam节目。

CAM4
 CAM4

Cam4上的娱乐价格

无需注册就可以查看某些操作,但是,这当然使您的工作更轻松。进行注册后,您完全不需要花费任何费用,而且可以订阅摄像头,因此您不会错过自己喜欢的主持人的演出。另外,您可以与其他人聊天,并且-如果您有身体和态度-可以根据自己的意愿进行表演。如果您决定花一些钱购买代币以购买额外的内容或给主机小费,则可以一次购买50个(最多1000个)代币。 50个令牌的价格为9.95美元,而您获得1000个令牌的价格为159.99美元。对于首次购买,您还可以免费获得50。您还可以以每月9.9美元的价格升级为金牌会员,以从cam4中删除所有广告,向主机发送私人消息并全屏观看所有cam。作为奖励,您还将获得100个令牌进行升级。这些模特还提供一些自制的色情内容。来自夫妻的视频最有趣。但是,其中许多收费是观看和下载视频。凸轮女孩的色情内容通常每片价格在10至50个令牌之间,具体取决于女孩的热情程度和动作的扭曲程度。

CAM4
 CAM4

凸轮4-底线

Cam4是一个出色的网站,可提供合法的业余网络摄像头性爱体验。但是,它只有一个缺点。尽管有很多小鸡,男孩和夫妇正在以高清质量流媒体播放其节目,但与专门用于从工作室流媒体播放的模型的其他网站相比,高清摄像机的数量并不多。但是,如果您是爱好者的忠实拥护者,您会知道图像质量仅次于业余爱好者的要求。除此之外,Cam4的一切都很棒。我喜欢该网站提供来自欧洲各地的模型,但这并不是说您不会找到亚洲,乌木和拉丁裔的凸轮女孩,甚至网站上还有来自澳大利亚和美国的小鸡。总而言之,大量的cam女孩会接受您的请求,并将其转变为互动的在线性幻想,这肯定会改变您在网上过夜的方式。


Tags: german hd

Awards

SiteYearTitleFor what
XBIZ Award Logo2021Gay Cam Site of the Year
XBIZ Award Logo2020Gay Cam Site of the Year
探索更多类别/利基
前往包含近1000个色情网站的完整列表

Cam4

cam4.com
📅 Last update: 9.October 2019

If you are looking for a real amateur cam sex experience, you should get on Cam4. It comes with amateur cam girls from all across Europe, but aslo with Asians, Ebonies and Latinas, it has gay cams and trans cams, and it features lots of Lovense and Kiiroo interactive sex toys shows, plus an excellent member area. 

Read All

Cam4 – Home Of Real Amateur Cam Sex

Cam4 is one of the leading brands in the camming industry and a company that made efforts to take the webcam sex experience to a whole new level. They are focused mostly on European cam girls, with babes not only from the Eastern Europe, but also from the Western part of the continent. Also, they are offering the webcam sex experience on an up to date and well-organized platform. It’s a cam site that has won awards and it’s nominated for important titles every year. The member of Cam4 will enjoy not only girls, but also lots of boys and transsexual cam models. If you want to be one of the members and enjoy all the benefits of this platform, read our Cam4 review below. We took a closer look at all the aspects of the site and detailed everything about them in the following paragraphs.  

The Authentic Amateur Experience of Cam4

Cam4 is one of those sites that welcome real amateurs who are streaming from their bedrooms. For some cam fans who are more pretentious, this might be a down size, but if you are into real amateur cam girls, you will find this detail enchanting. The fact that the girls and boys are streaming from their own bedrooms makes their amateur cam shows more legit. Most of the models come from Europe. There are just as many models from Germany, Spain or Grate Britain as there are from Romania and Ukraine. And what I like about the babes is the fact that they are natural. You won’t get chicks with fake tits and lots of professional make-up. You will mostly get real women, with ages from 18 to 45+, with all sizes of tits and asses, many BBW chicks with massive boobs and babes of all hair colors. At the moment of writing this review, there were 1419 models online. Although most of the chat rooms are hosted by solo girls, there are also lots of boy cam models in solo gay shows, both straight and gay couples ready to welcome you into their sex life, plus many lesbian couple cams, and also about 50 transsexual cam models at different stages of their transition from Male to Female.

An Excellent Online Platform

Although most of the models on Cam4 are amateur cam girls, the platform on which they get to stream their live shows is not amateur at all. I really like the browsing method they implemented on the site. On the left side of the screen you will have all the tools you need for easy navigation. Set the filters and tags and find exactly the kind of girl you are looking for. On top of that, the site runs a list of trending tags based on the popular searches of the members. You can find here which are the most common kinks models are willing to do, but also the models can check it to deliver shows customized based on the needs of the members. As for the chat rooms, they are well organized and intuitive. You get many features that will help you communicate better, you can tip the models and some of the girls also feature Lovense interactive sex toys that you can control through the tipping method. In the same time, Cam4 partnered with the Kiiroo to make the whole site compatible with teledildonics technology. More than that, in the past years, Cam4 is working on distributing 360 VR technology to the models, and in the close future, you will be able to enjoy VR amateur cam shows on this site.

The Price of Fun On Cam4

There is no need so sign up to see some action, but of course it makes things way easier for you. With a registration you don't have any costs at all and you can subscribe to cams, so you don't miss a show of your favorite host. Also, you can chat with other people and -if you have the body and attitude- can make your own shows if you want to. If you decide to spend some dollars for tokens to buy extra content or tip your hosts, you can buy 50 up to 1000 tokens at once. 50 tokens cost $9.95, while you get 1000 for $159.99. For your first purchase, you also get 50 for free. You can also upgrade to a gold membership for $9.9 a month to remove all ads from cam4, to send private messages to a host and to watch all cams in full screen. As a bonus, you also get 100 tokens for the upgrade. The models also offer some homemade porn on their profiles. The videos that come from couples are the most interesting to watch. However, many of them are charging for watching and downloading the videos. The porn content of the cam girls usually costs between 10 and 50 tokens a piece, depending on the hotness of the girl and on the kinkiness of the action.

Cam4 - Bottom Line

Cam4 is an excellent site that offers legit amateur webcam sex experience. However, there is just one downside of it. Although there are many chicks, boys and couples who are streaming their shows in HD quality, there aren’t as many HD cams as on other sites that exclusively work with models who are streaming from studios. But if you are a true fan of the amateur genre, you know that the image quality comes second after the realness of the amateur claim. Besides that, everything is excellent on Cam4. I like that the site features models from all across Europe, but that’s not to say you won’t find Asian, Ebony and Latina cam girls, and there are even chicks from Australia and USA on the site. All in all, a great selection of cam girls who will take your requests and turn them into interactive online sex fantasies that will sure change the way you spend your nights online.


Tags: german hd
  • + Cams From Western Europe
  • + Interactive Sex Toys
  • + Amateurs Streaming From Their Bedrooms
  • - Some Cams Are Not HD

These and many more models are working for Cam4



More porn categories to crawl: