vampire 

来自世界各地的成千上万的免费网络摄像头正等着您。大多数表演者来自美国,但您也可以找到其他表演者。在Chaturbate,一切都是免费的,直到某个时候。这意味着您会看到情侣他妈的,独奏的女孩玩弄他们美丽的身体,同性恋者互相玩耍,甚至是变性人取悦自己或伴侣。您只需要为私人表演和“间谍”表演付费。

📅 最新更新: 25.October 2020
🥇 1/30Credits
Porn Sites 排名 ™️起始於

为什么Chaturbate是我直播凸轮性爱的第一选择

当涉及到现场性爱时,Chaturbate是业内最响亮的品牌之一。他们从2012年开始出现,从那时起,他们一直致力于提供适当的cam性爱体验。他们通过确保网站的技术方面是正确的,并通过提供各种各样的cam女孩和扭结表演来满足任何角质男人的需求来做到这一点。无论您的幻想是什么,您肯定会找到很多女孩或男孩,随时准备在私人表演中满足您的需求,这将使您的夜晚更加有趣。这些显示并不那么拥挤,因此,机会更好的是模型与您“交谈”。但是,如果您不想花所有的钱在私人表演上,也可以参加所谓的间谍表演,在那里您也参加了表演,但无法互动。这样的表演比完全私人化便宜。

适当的性爱经历私人表演

如果对色情的单方面体验变得乏味,那么您肯定需要以互动的方式开始欣赏成人内容,并与能满足您任何要求的实时摄像女孩互动。

直播cam女孩

我在Chaturbate上花费了大量时间,分析了使其成为互联网上领先的摄像头网站之一的所有方面。阅读我们的Chaturbate评论,以准确了解当您从色情过渡到实时cam性爱时所学的内容。

互联网上的主要cam网站我们的Chaturbate评论
Free Chat with Girls - Live Cam Girls, Free Webcam Girls at Chaturbate
 Free Chat with Girls - Live Cam Girls, Free Webcam Girls at Chaturbate

Chaturbate为所有人提供一切

选择凸轮性爱网站时,我要寻找的最重要功能之一就是多样性。我是一个有很多纠结的人,我相信你和我一样。这就是为什么您应该尝试使用Chaturbate。它有适合各种口味的女孩。这个平台上有数百个cam少年,并且您将获得各个年龄段的模型,最高可达熟女和成熟者。当谈到体型时,您可以享受从瘦女孩到丰满美女的各种乐趣,以及很多BBW凸轮女孩。

它们的特征是来自世界各地的小鸡,包括拉丁裔,乌木,甚至阿拉伯凸轮女孩和印度小鸡,以及许多亚洲人。他们也有夫妻,他们会互相满足您要求的所有顽皮纠结,甚至还有女同性恋凸轮和三人组凸轮。对于同志和双性恋成员,Chaturbate提供了同志摄像头和许多热门跨性别秀。该平台上有超过200,000个注册模型(2020年10月在线209942),您将获得担保,白天和黑夜任何时候都有超过一千个模型在线。

超过20万个注册模型
Free Chat with Men - Live Gay Cams, Free Gay Webcams at Chaturbate
 Free Chat with Men - Live Gay Cams, Free Gay Webcams at Chaturbate

Chaturbate的技术方面

Chaturbate还通过其对用户的照顾吸引了许多成员。他们提供了您所需的所有浏览工具,以吸引那种使您的夜晚更加有趣的女孩。凸轮女孩分为几类,您可以对他们的表演进行评分,并且每个人都有时间表和提醒设置,以便在找到她的个人资料但不知道她的个人资料时知道他们何时可用于热门的性爱聊天会话。线上。同时,每个个人资料都设有许多戏弄小鸡和性感男孩的热门照片画廊,还提供一些录制的现场讲座,甚至您可以使用高级会员资格观看自制的色情剪辑。

说到聊天室,这些功能非常适合在线做爱。它们不太花哨,因此您很快就会发现它们,但是它们附带了您需要的所有聊天工具,以带来有趣的体验。此外,许多女孩在其Chaturbate现场表演中使用Lovesens或OhMiBod性玩具。这些都是互动性玩具,您将可以控制它们,从而使您和cam girl之间的联系感更加强烈。

Lovesens或OhMiBod性玩具
Free Chat with Men - Live Gay Cams, Free Gay Webcams at Chaturbate
 Free Chat with Men - Live Gay Cams, Free Gay Webcams at Chaturbate

Chaturbate的娱乐成本

就像互联网上的所有其他直播性爱体验一样,您将不得不为这些模型带给您的生活付出一些金钱。但另一方面,Chaturbate平台提供了市场上一些最低的价格。首先,有高级会员资格,其每月费用为19.99美元,它将解锁网站上的许多免费功能,例如个人自制的色情收藏和模型的录制实时会话,但还可以为您带来200个令牌红利。这些令牌是现场货币。在私人性爱表演中,您必须每分钟支付5到25个令牌,具体取决于您选择玩的宝贝。新的cam女孩通常每分钟收取5个令牌,而超级明星,看起来像色情明星的辣妹或三人组cam秀,您可以在私人表演中欣赏三个热辣的女同性恋,这会让您付出更多。代币可以批量购买,一次购买越多,价格越便宜。您可以以10美元的价格购买100个代币,最多以319美元的价格购买4050个代币。

我们顶级Cam网站的底线

关于Chaturbate平台,还有很多话要说,我可以写整本书。但是,我将让您自己发现所有其他事情。您具有做出明智决定的基本知识。从模型的多样性,成本和技术方面来看Chaturbate所做的出色工作满足了每天上班的数千名成员。关于该平台必须说的其他一些事实是,您将能够欣赏所有节目并在包括手机或平板电脑在内的任何设备上获得适当的用户体验。

Chaturbate做得很好,使成千上万的会员满意

同时,我非常喜欢的另一件事是,他们可以使用多种付款方式。您拥有所有经典的信用卡方式,还有PayPal甚至BitCoin。所以,在这里。现在剩下要做的就是加入Chaturbate,开始以互动方式享受成人娱乐。


Awards

SiteYearTitleFor what
XBIZ Award Logo2021Cam Company of the Year
XBIZ Award Logo2018Cam Company of the Year - North America
XBIZ Award Logo2017Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)
XBIZ Award Logo2016Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)
探索更多类别/利基
前往包含近1000个色情网站的完整列表

Thousands of free webcams from all over the world are waiting for you. Most of the performers are from America, but you also find others. At Chaturbate everything is free until a certain point. That means you will see couples fucking, solo girls playing with their beautiful bodies, gay people playing with each other and even transsexuals pleasuring themselves or their partner. You only have to pay for private and "spy" shows.

RankingStarts AtListed since
🥇 1 of 36Credits19. November 2015

Why Chaturbate Is My Number One Choice For Live Cam Sex

When it comes to live sex, one of the most sounding brands in the industry is Chaturbate. They have been around since 2012 and ever since then, they strived to offer a proper cam sex experience. They do this by both making sure that the technical aspects of the site are on point and by offering a large diversity of cam girls and kink shows that will satisfy the needs of any horny man. No matter what your fantasy is, you will surely find lots of girls, or boys, who are ready to satisfy it for you in private shows which will make your nights more interesting. Those shows not that crowded and therefore chances are better that the models "talk" to you. But if you don't want to spend all your money on a private show, you can also go for a so-called spy-show, where you also participate in the show, but can't interact. Such a show is way cheaper than going fully private.

If the one-sided experience of porn became dull to you, then you sure need to start enjoying your adult content in an interactive manner, with live cam girls who will fulfill any request you have.

I’ve been spending a lot of time on Chaturbate, analyzing all aspects that make it one of the leading cam sites on the internet. Read on our Chaturbate review to know exactly what you’re getting into when you make the transition from porn to live cam sex.

It Has Everything for Everyone

One of the most important features that I look for when choosing a cam sex website is diversity. I am a man of many kinks, and I am sure that you are just like me. And that is why you should give Chaturbate a try. It has girls for every taste. There are hundreds of cam teens on this platform, and you will get models of every age up to MILFs and Matures. When it comes to body type, you can enjoy everything from skinny girls to busty babes, and lots of BBW cam girls.

And they feature chicks from all across the world, including Latina, Ebonies, even Arab cam girls and Indian chicks, plus lots of Asians. They also have couples who will do to each other all the naughty kinks you request, and there are even lesbian cams and threesome cams. And for the gay and bisexual members, Chaturbate is offering gay cams and lots of hot trans cam shows.

Chaturbate - Insights

Since 2020 we keep track of the most popular cams and it surprises me every now and then that they can still bring more visitors to their cams every time I check the stats. It is clear that the number of broadcasters increases constantly, but when you see a broadcaster that had almost jaw-dropping 30.0000 users in their last cam show AT ONCE, it lefts me flabbergasted on how many visitors Chaturbate must get a day.

But lets sum up the stats. Right now, end of May, 2021, the following stats were recorded: There are

  • Over 506.971 registered models
  • 125.105 models were online in the last 30 days
  • Broadcaster "Caylin" has the most subscribers (1274038)
  • Broadcaster "zurieelivira" had the most concurrent users (29689)

Yes, more than 500.000 models=broadcasters, who want to show their gorgeous bodies. Thats more than most porn sites have visitors a month. What does that mean to you? An almost endless supply of cams of course :)

Technical Aspects

Chaturbate also draws a lot of members through the care they have for the user. They are offering all the browsing tools you need to reach the kind of girl that will make your night more interesting. The cam girls are divided into categories, you can rate their performances and each of them has schedules and reminder settings so that you will know when they will be available for a hot sex chat session in case that you find her profile but she isn’t online. Each profile features lots of photo galleries, but also some recorded live sessions and even homemade porn clips. To watch them, you will need a premium membership though.

When it comes to the chat rooms, these are great for online cam sex. They aren’t too fancy, so you will figure them out in no time, but they come with all the chat tools you need for a fun experience. Also, lots of girls are using Lovesens or OhMiBod sex toys in their Chaturbate live shows. These are interactive sex toys that you will get to control so that the feeling of connection between you and the cam girl will be even stronger.

The Cost Of Pleasure on Chaturbate

Just like every other live sex experience on the internet, you will have to pay some money for the pleasure that these models will bring to your life. But on the other hand, the Chaturbate platform offers some of the lowest prices on the market. First of all, there is the premium membership, which costs $19.99 per month and which will unlock lots of free features on the site, such as the personal homemade porn collection and recorded live sessions of the models, but will also bring you 200 tokens as a bonus. These tokens are the on-site currency. You will have to pay between 5 and 25 tokens per minute in private sex shows, depending on the babe you choose to have fun with. The new cam girls usually charge 5 tokens per minute, while the "superstars" (babes who look like just porn stars), or the threesome cam shows, in which you can enjoy three hot lesbians in a private show for you, will cost you more. Tokens can be purchased in bulk, and the more you buy at once, the cheaper it gets. You can buy 100 tokens for $10 up to 4050 tokens for $319.

Bottom Line on Our Top Cam Site

There is way much more to say about the Chaturbate platform, and I can write a whole book about it. But I am going to let you discover all the other things on your own. You have the basic knowledge to make an informed decision. From the point of view of model variety, costs, and technical aspects, Chaturbate is doing a great job satisfying the thousands of members that go on the site every day. Some other things that must be said about this platform are the fact that you will be able to enjoy all the shows and have a proper user experience on any device, including your phone or tablet.

At the same time, another thing that I like a lot is the large variety of payment methods they are putting at your disposal. You have all the classic credit card methods, but also PayPal and even BitCoin. So, here you have it. Now all that’s left to do is join Chaturbate and start enjoying your adult entertainment in an interactive manner.

Logo Chaturbate

Chaturbate Awards

SiteYearTitle
XBIZ Award Logo2024Cam Site Of The Year - Freemium
XBIZ Award Logo2023Cam Site Of The Year - Freemium
XBIZ Award Logo2023Gay Cam Site Of The Year
XBIZ Award Logo2022Cam Company of the Year
XBIZ Award Logo2022Cam Site of the Year — Freemium
XBIZ Award Logo2021Cam Company Of The Year
XBIZ Award Logo2020Gay Web Brand Of The Year 
XBIZ Award Logo2019Cam Site Of The Year - Gay
XBIZ Award Logo2018Cam Company Of The Year - North America
XBIZ Award Logo2017Live Cam Company Of The Year - North America
XBIZ Award Logo2016Adult Site Of The Year - Live Cam - North America

See All Award-Winning Sites!
  • Lots Of Online Models
  • Superb Model Variety
  • HD Cams
  • Cheap Packages
  • A Lot Of Teasing To Make You Pay More

Review Disclaimer and Additional Information

A Real Review by Real People

The review of "chaturbate.com" on "pornsites.xxx" was written by a real person who audited the porn site to write down all the information you need to know. In addition to the free access, the member area was also checked (if applicable) so you can decide if a membership is worth the money.

This way, we can form a real and honest opinion of Chaturbate.

Nevertheless, it is necessary to note that this is only one person's impression and opinion, which may not be 100% consistent with your experience. If you are dissatisfied with our review or think we missed some important information, don't hesitate to give us feedback! The contact form to update this review is linked in the footer of this page.

It is NOT our content!

Whatever you may find on chaturbate.com: it is not operated by "Porn Sites XXX".

We only link to this website like Google does. If you are offended by any material you find there, please get in touch with the website owner and NOT us. While we might pull links in certain circumstances, we are UNABLE to take down this site.

Age Restriction

Furthermore, you may only visit chaturbate.com if you are of legal age in your country, and it is not prohibited. Parents: Porn Sites XXX is marked with the "RTA" label for easy blocking by filtering software and to prevent being found on Google without "adult search" turned on. Check your settings to see if you find this site in your search results.