Chaturbate

chaturbate.com
Screenshot Chaturbate
  • + HD Webcams Aus Vielen Ländern
  • + Günstige Pakete
  • - Sehr Viel Teasing
  • - Für Das "Ende" Musst Du Meistens Zahlen
Tausende kostenlose Webcams von der ganzen Welt warten hier auf dich. Die meisten Cams gibt es aus Amerika, aber im Prinzip findest du Leute von überall. Bei Chaturbate ist bis zu einem gewissen Zeitpunkt alles kostenlos. Das heißt, du siehst Pärchen bumsen, Solo Girls, die mit ihren perfekten Körpern spielen, schwule Personen, die mit sich spielen, sowie Transsexuelle.

Chaturbate ist meine persönliche Nummer 1 - Ein kostenloser Sexcam-Chat für Erwachsene mit (fast) unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten!

Große Thumbnails statt komischer Anmeldungen oder was auch immer auf den Indexseiten keine anderen Cam-Sites sind, so erhalten Sie direkten Zugriff ohne zusätzliche Klicks. Und ja, alle Daumen sind echt und leben. Also, wenn Sie einen mögen, klicken Sie einfach darauf und Sie werden genau sehen, was vor ein paar Sekunden auf dem Daumen passiert ist.

Sie können Ihre Lieblings-Cams nach Featured, Female, Male, Couples, Transgender und Groups auswählen, wenn Sie nach etwas Besonderem suchen. Es gibt eine enorme Anzahl verschiedener Webcams, die rund um die Uhr mit allen Arten von Menschen online sind. Um ein Gefühl dafür zu bekommen, wie beliebt Chaturbate ist: Ihre Top-Räume wie Mykinkydope haben mehr als 157500 Follower und wenn sie online geht, sehen ungefähr 20.000 Leute gleichzeitig zu ! Um ehrlich zu sein: Mykinkydope ist bei weitem der beliebteste Raum, aber 1.000 bis 10.000 Besucher in einem einzigen Raum (meistens Sender von Frauen oder Paare) sind weit verbreitet.

Alles auf Chaturbate ist kostenlos, bis Sie für Specials stimmen, ihnen ein Top geben oder wenn der Darsteller den Kanal privat macht. Dann müssen Sie eine kleine Gebühr bezahlen, um weiterzusehen. Sie "gehen normalerweise privat" vor dem Abspritzen oder einem anderen Happy End. Ein typisches Szenario ist, dass ein Paar eine Abstimmung darüber beginnt, wie es die Show beenden soll (1. Creampie, 2. Facial, usw.), und Sie können mit einigen Token für Ihre Lieblingsauswahl stimmen. Und wenn es zu Ende geht, machen sie es für 50 Token privat. Saugt manchmal, aber hey: es war bis dahin kostenlos! :)

Außerdem verwenden viele Mädchen Geräte von Lovense oder OhMiBod, die mit Chaturbate verbunden sind. Neben den üblichen "Trinkgeldmenüs", in denen Sie sehen, was Sie für Ihr Geld bekommen (so können Sie Analspiele, Buttplugs, Deepthroats usw. "kaufen"), jedes Mal, wenn Sie ihnen ein Trinkgeld geben, den Remote-Vibrator (auch bekannt als Teledildonic-Gerät) ) wird gestartet und Sie können sie immer wieder kommen lassen, wenn sie dazu neigen. Während es für viele Mädchen echt aussieht, scheinen einige von ihnen es zu fälschen - oder sind diese Geräte so gut? Wer weiß - ich bin ein Mann und kann nicht beurteilen. Aber bei ein paar Mädchen scheint es, als hätten sie einen Schlaganfall - ein totaler Ausrutscher für mich.

Wie auch immer: Tokens können diskret und direkt vor Ort gekauft werden (auch bei BTC). Je mehr Sie kaufen, desto billiger wird es. Wenn Sie immer noch nicht überzeugt sind, schauen Sie sich diese Beispielkamera an: (Dies ist LIVE, meine Damen und Herren!)


Awards

SiteYearTitleFor what
XBIZ Award Logo2018Cam Company of the Year - North America
XBIZ Award Logo2017Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)
XBIZ Award Logo2016Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)

Die neuesten Chaturbate Videos

  • Jamrockin- Smoking Topless
  • European Girl Anal

Die neuesten Tweets von Chaturbate


17 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
Live
17 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
Im live now!
17 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
Oil me up bbs. I’m online now

Diese Pornostars (und mehr) findest du bei Chaturbate

vampire 
Login
Register

Chaturbate

chaturbate.com
  • + Performers Worldwide
  • + HD Cams
  • + Cheap Packages
  • - Lot Of Teasing
  • - Pay To See The End
Added on: 19-Nov-2015
Last update: 18-Feb-2019

More Sex Cam sites like Chaturbate:

Thousands of free webcams from all over the world are waiting for you. Most of the performers are from America, but you also find others. At Chaturbate everything is free until a certain point. That means you will see couples fucking, solo girls playing with their beautiful bodies, gay people playing with each other and even transsexuals pleasuring themselves or their partner.

Chaturbate is my personal number 1 - A free adult sex cam chat with (nearly) no limits!

Large thumbnails instead of weird signups or whatever are on the index pages no other cam sites, so you get direct access without any extra clicks. And yes, all their thumbs are real and live. So if you like one, just click it and you will see exactly what happened on the thumb a few seconds ago.

You can choose your favorite cams by Featured, Female, Male, Couples, Transgender, and Groups if you are looking for something special. There is an enormous amount of different webcams online 24x7 with all kind of people. To get a feeling on how popular Chaturbate is: Their top rooms like Mykinkydope has 157500+ followers and when she is going online, about 20.000 people are watching simultaneously! To be honest: Mykinkydope is by far the most popular room, but having 1.000 to 10.000 visitors in a single room (mostly Female or Couples broadcasters) is very common.

Everything on Chaturbate is free until you want to vote for specials, give them a top or if the performer makes the channel private. Then you have to pay a small fee to continue watching. They usually "go private" before the cumshot or any other happy ending. A typical scenario is a couple starting a vote on how they should end the show (1. Creampie, 2. Facial, etc) and you can vote for your favorite choice with some tokens. And when it's going to end, they make it private for 50 tokens. Sucks sometimes, but hey: it was free until then! :)

Also, a lot of girls are using Lovense or OhMiBod devices connected with Chaturbate. Next to common "tip menus", where you see what you get for your money (so you can "buy" anal play, buttplugs, deepthroats, etc...), every time you tip them, their remote vibrator (aka Teledildonic device) gets started and you can make them come over and over again if they are prone to that. While it looks genuine for a lot of girls, some of them seem to obviously fake it - Or are those devices THAT good? Who knows - I am a man and can't judge. But on a few girls, it appears like they are having a stroke - A total turn-off for me.

Anyway: Tokens can be bought discreetly and directly on the site (even with BTC). The more you buy, the cheaper it gets. If you are still not convinced, check out this example cam: (This is LIVE ladies and gentlemen!)


Awards

SiteYearTitleFor what
XBIZ Award Logo2018Cam Company of the Year - North America
XBIZ Award Logo2017Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)
XBIZ Award Logo2016Adult Site of the Year — Live Cam (North America)

User/Customer Reviews & Comments

 Sugardaddy
 Definitely the best cam site out there
10. May 2019
I've subscribed to LJ, Cam4 and Chaturbate already, but CB is the only one I use for months now. I thought I should check out other sites here too, but after clicking a few, I don't think there is a need to. CB just rocks.

Latest tweets from Chaturbate


9 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
Guys I am online for cb :)
10 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
RT and Follow LIVE NOW on
11 hours ago
Pic of chaturbate
said it best……. We hope to see you there! Be sure to reach out in time if you want to attend.
1 day ago
Pic of chaturbate
Happy Hump Day, Love

Add Your Comment or Review

Please or first!