TSSA

t-s-s-a.com
Screenshot TSSA
  • + Великолепные истории о телевидении и кино
  • - Нет функции поиска
TSSA расшифровывается как «Архив сексуальных историй персонажей телевидения и кино» и содержит сотни различных историй для взрослых. Как и на многих других сайтах с историями, это выглядит немного дерьмово, но люди, которые любят читать секс-истории, не обращают на это внимания.

Прямо на странице указателя вы видите последние обновления, которые делаются каждые несколько месяцев, как правило, с более чем 100 новыми историями о звездах кино и комедийных шоу. Они варьируются от 2 Broke Girls до Баффи, Teen Wolf и, конечно же, GoT.

Функция поиска отсутствует, но истории отсортированы и классифицированы довольно хорошо. Уже в главном меню вы можете выбрать такие жанры, как «боевик», «комедия», «комиксы», «фантастика», «видеоигры» и другие.
Каждая история имеет свою длину, но нет очень маленьких или очень длинных историй, так что я бы сказал, что это правильно. TSSA просто идеально подходит для фантазий о вашем любимом телешоу или фильме.

Люди могут также легко отправлять свои собственные истории, просто отправляя их по электронной почте владельцу сайта.



Просмотреть больше порно категорий:

Facts About TSSA In <3 Minutes! Pros/Cons & More!

t-s-s-a.com

TSSA stands for Television and Movie Character Sex Stories Archive and holds hundreds of different adult stories. Just like many other story sites it looks a bit shitty, but people who love to read sex stories don't give a fuck on this minor downside.
📅 Last update: 5.February 2019

Right on the index page, you see the latest updates, which are done every few months with usually more than 100 new stories of movies and sitcom stars. They range from 2 Broke Girls to Buffy, Teen Wolf and -of course- GoT.

There is no search functionality, but the stories are sorted and categorized pretty well. Already in the main menu, you can pick genre like "action", "comedy", "comics", "sci-fi", "video games" and others.
Each story has its own length, but there are no very small or extra long stories, so just about right I would say. TSSA is just perfect for fantasies about your favorite TV show or movie.

People can also send their own stories pretty easy by just emailing them to the owner of the site.


Tags: pretty teen story perfect

TSSA Pros

  • Great TV And Movie Sex Stories

TSSA Cons

  • No Search Functionality
Explore more Porn Sites XXX Categories
Go To The Full List Of Almost 1000 Porn Sites