vampire 
Login
Register

Swallowed

swallowed.com
  • + 7+ New Scenes A Month
  • + 100% Exclusive Updates
  • + Unlimited Downloads
  • - No 4K
  • 1 Month

    $24.45
  • 6 Month

    $73.5
    ($12.25/m)
Gelistet seit: 15-Jan-2019
Letztes Update: 15-Jan-2019

Ähnliche Wichsen & Blasen Webseiten wie Swallowed:

Für Männer kann ein schlampiger Blowjob, bei dem das Mädchen genau weiß, was es tut, viel besser sein, als das schönste Mädchen auf einer Party zu ficken. Vaginas haben keine Zunge - und die Mädchen beim Schlucken wissen, wie man Männer dazu bringt, wie ein Springbrunnen auszubrechen.

Die Site ist weiß unterlegt, was darauf schließen lässt, worum es geht: Sie sehen, wie Sperma aus großen Schwänzen spritzt, indem sie heißen Mädchen heiße Blowjobs gibt.

Das erste, was Sie sehen, ist die neueste Szene mit ein paar Thumbshots der Szene direkt daneben. Wenn Sie nach unten scrollen, sehen Sie alle neuesten Szenen, die in der Vergangenheit produziert wurden. Normalerweise gibt es 2 Veröffentlichungen pro Woche, was zu 7+ neuen Szenen führt - genau wie sie es bewerben.

In allen Szenen sieht man mindestens ein Mädchen (manchmal auch zwei oder drei), die die heiße Soße eines glücklichen Mannes saugen. Pornostars wie Britney Amber treten für diese Site auf, aber die meisten sind für mich "unbekannt" (aber immer noch heiß) und viele scheinen einen asiatischen Touch zu haben.

Die Blowjobs sind extrem schlampig, du wirst auch viel Würgen sehen, einige der Jungs lecken oft ihr Mädchen aus und Liebhaber von Rimjobs finden auch Videos, die sie lieben werden, da sie auch mit den Arschlöchern des Kerls spielen.

Nach einigem Necken, Saugen, Lecken und den erwähnten Rimjobs saugen die Mädchen die Schwänze trocken - nach einer großen Spritzer-Gesichtsbehandlung. Und die Site würde nicht als Swallowed bezeichnet werden, wenn sie nicht viel von ihrer Last in den Hals schlucken würden.

Du darfst alle Videos in verschiedenen Qualitätsformaten bis zu 1080p herunterladen. Leider gibt es noch keine 4K (noch?). Neben den einzelnen Videos gibt es auch einige DVDs, die scheinbar eine Sammlung dieser Videos zu sein scheinen. Wir konnten jedoch nicht genau herausfinden, was genau ist und wie diese für den normalen Kunden zugänglich sind.

Derzeit (Januar 2019) wird auch eine Promo-Aktion durchgeführt, bei der Sie bei einem monatlichen Abonnement 50% Ermäßigung erhalten.


Benutzer/Kunden Reviews & Kommentare

Add Your Comment or Review

Please or first!

vampire
Discover the best porn sites!
Login
Register

Swallowed

(swallowed.com)
Last update:

Screenshot Swallowed
  • 7+ New Scenes A Month
  • 100% Exclusive Updates
  • Unlimited Downloads
  • No 4K

1 Month

$24.45

6 Month

$73.5
($12.25/m)

Added on 15-Jan-2019
For men, a sloppy blowjob, where the girl exactly knows what she is doing, can be far better than fucking the most gorgeous girl at a party. Vaginas don't have a tongue - and the girls at swallowed know how to use it to make men erupt like a fountain.

Read All

The site is themed in white, which might suggest what it is about: Watching cum splattering out of big cocks by giving hot blowjobs by young girls.

The first thing you see it the latest scene including some thumbshots of the scene right next to it. When you scroll down you see all the latest scenes, which they have produced in the past. Usually, there are 2 releases a week, resulting in 7+ new scenes - just like they advertise it.

In all scenes you see at least one girl (sometimes also 2 or 3) sucking out the hot sauce of a lucky man. Pornstars like Britney Amber are performing for this site, but most of them are "unknown" to me (but still hot) and a lot of them seem to have an Asian touch.

The blowjobs are extremely sloppy, you will also see a lot of gagging, some of the guys are often also licking out their girl and lovers of rimjobs will also find videos they will love, as they play with the assholes of the guy, too.

After some teasing, sucking, licking and the mentioned rimjobs, girls are sucking the cocks dry - after a big splatter-facial. And the site would not be called Swallowed if they won't swallow a lot of their load down their throat.

You are allowed to download all of those videos in various quality formats up to 1080p - So, unfortunately, there is no 4K (yet?). Next to the single videos, there are also some DVDs available, which seem to be a collection of those videos - Though, we were not able to check out what exactly, nor how those are accessible to the normal customer.

Right now (Jan 2019) they also run a promo, where you get 50% OFF on a monthly subscription.


User/Customer Reviews & Comments

Add Your Comment or Review

Please or first!

More Hand & Blowjobs sites like Swallowed:

Back To The List