在线研究是一项艰巨的任务。大多数网站都是垃圾,有时您必须搜索几个小时才能找到值得一提的网站并进行审查。大多数网站太小或内容很少,虽然我以为GirlOnTheNet没有提供足够的内容,但我为他们的大量音频色情档案感到惊讶。有兴趣听一个描述非常露骨的场景的女人的场景,这些场景使您变色吗?继续阅读!

📅 最新更新: 15.November 2019
🥈 2/7😁 免費
Porn Sites 排名 ™️起始於

网上的女孩-具有明确故事的女性博客

她是来自伦敦的女孩,以各种方式挑战性耻辱感。她在博客上写了很多文章,但没有透露有关她的人的更多信息-但是谁在乎呢?这是互联网,隐私很重要。

我们在目录中拥有这个小型网站的原因有一个:其超赞的音频页面,您可以在其中找到100多个不同性经历的音频文件-异性恋和同志。我说:太棒了。出于审查目的,我听了其中的4个,并且不得不停下来,这样我才能写这篇评论。他们的话题范围很广,她的声音很性感。

kink Archives | Girl on the Net
 kink Archives | Girl on the Net

性故事大声朗读

我们这个网站的无名英雄正在以一种非常舒适和性感的声音大声朗读他们的故事。每个音频文件的长度约为4-6分钟,您也可以阅读整个故事,因为音频文件的文本打印在横幅图像下方。该图像通常是Stuart F Taylor的插图,已经解释了很多情况。例如,如果标题为“ D',你想弯腰并被操吗?”还有一个男人被男人钻时在沙发上弯下腰的女人的形象,没有太多的想象空间,对吧?错误!但是很难解释您在听音乐时会打开什么。我建议您只听一个故事,您就会明白我的意思!

该网站是免费的,但她正在运行Patreon,在这里您可以花几美元。 Patreon是推动艺术家前进并欣赏更多故事的好方法。自己想想是否要支持。


Tags: story drilled

GirlOnTheNet

girlonthenet.com
📅 Last update: 15.November 2019

Online research is a tough business. Most of the sites are crap and you sometimes have to search for a few hours until you find a website that is worth mentioning - and to review. Most sites are too small or have crap content and while I thought GirlOnTheNet does not offer enough content, I was surprised by their great audio porn archive. Interested in listening to a woman that describes very explicit scenes that make you horny? Read on!

Read All

Girl On The Net - A Female Blogger With Explicit Stories

She is a girl from London that challenges sex stigma in various ways. She writes a lot on her blog, but does not reveal more info about her person - but who cares? It is the internet and privacy is important. We have this small website in our directory for one reason: their awesome audio page, where you find more than 100 audio files of different sexual encounters - straight and queer. Let me say: it is awesome. For reviewing purposes I listened to 4 of them and I had to stop myself, so I can write this review. Their topics have a really broad range and she has a very sexy voice.

Sex Stories Read Aloud

Our nameless hero of this website is reading aloud their stories in a very comfortable and sexy voice. Each audio file has a length of around 4-6 minutes and you can also read along the whole story, as the text of the audio file is printed below the banner image. This image, which is usually illustration by Stuart F Taylor, already explains a lot of what is going on. For example, if there is a title "D’you want to bend over and get fucked?" and an image of a woman bent over a couch while getting drilled by a guy, there is no much room for imagination, right? Wrong! But it is hard to explain what turns you on while listening. I'd recommend just listen to a story and you will know what I mean! The site is free, but she is running a Patreon, where you can spend a few dollars. Patreon is a great way to push artists forward and to enjoy more stories. Think for yourself if you want to support or not.


Tags: story drilled
  • + Free Website With A Big Archive

More porn categories to crawl: