Celeb Jihad

celebjihad.com

📅 Letztes Update: 22.October 2019
Um CNN und E zu zitieren! Nachrichten: "Eine Website mit dem heiligsten islamischen Klatsch über extremste Prominente ... zeigte ihre wahren Gefühle gegenüber Frauen und sagte:" Kate Upton ist eine Frau und somit ein Vieh. " lustig. Das Thema ist nicht lustig. Die Geschichte ist nicht wahr. "Kurz gesagt: Sie können viel Spaß erwarten!
  • Besuche Celeb Jihad
    Besuche Celeb Jihad External Link Icon
     Celeb Jihad #1
  • Brody and Lauren's Steamer of Love?
     Celeb Jihad #3
  • The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
     Celeb Jihad #4
  • Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
     Celeb Jihad #5
  • Kelly Brook Stinks of Depravity
     Celeb Jihad #6
  • Geri Halliwell has a Loose Belly Button
     Celeb Jihad #7

Die beliebteste Site für Promi-Klatsch


Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alles über Prominente - einschließlich (gefälschter) Akte, lustiger Geschichten und einiger WIRKLICH seltsamer Dinge. Taylor Swift und Justin Bieber haben die Seite bereits verklagt, aber sie geben einen Scheiß drauf. Stattdessen bieten sie ihnen immer an, zum Islam zu konvertieren, um Fotos oder Geschichten zu entfernen.

Ihre Prominentenliste ist RIESIG - Sie können 1200 verschiedene beliebte Mädchen durchsuchen, die ihre Titten gezeigt haben, als sie wollten, von einem Fotografen gefangen wurden oder Opfer einiger Hacker waren, um durchgesickerte Bilder zu bekommen. Es gibt viele echte Inhalte, aber auch viele Fälschungen.

Sei also wie jeder andere und nimm die Seite nicht zu ernst. Dann haben Sie vielleicht eine gute Zeit dort. Es ist nur explosiver Promi-Klatsch von islamischen Extremisten.



Schau dir alle Porn Sites XXX Kategorien an.:

To quote CNN and E! News: "A holy Islamic extremest celebrity gossip website… showed their true feelings about women saying, "Kate Upton is a woman and thus livestock". "Celeb Jihad bills itself as the only celebrity gossip site run by Islamic extremists, The joke is not funny. The subject is not funny. The story is not true." In short: You can expect a lot of fun!

📅 Last update: 22.June 2020
🏅 8/18😁 Free
Porn Sites Ranking ™️Starts At

The Most Popular Site For Celebrity Gossip

On this site you find everything about celebrities - Including (fake) nudes, funny stories and some REALLY weird stuff. Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber already sued the site, but they give a fuck. Instead they always offer them to convert to islam to remove photos or stories.

The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
 The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)

Celeb Jihad Has Them All

Their list of celebrities is HUGE - You can crawl 1200 different popular girls that showed their tits when they wanted to, were caught by some photographer or were victims of some hackers to get leaked pictures. There is a lot of genuine content, but also a lot of fakes.

Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
 Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore

A Funny Celeb Site - If You Understand

So be like anyone else and don't take the site too serious. Then you might have a good time there. It's just explosive celebrity gossip from islamic extremists.