Celeb Jihad

celebjihad.com

📅 Dernière mise à jour: 22.October 2019
Pour citer CNN et E! News: "Un site internet consacré aux commérages des célébrités les plus extrémistes de l'Islam… a montré leurs sentiments sincères à propos des femmes en disant:" Kate Upton est une femme et par conséquent du bétail "." marrant. Le sujet n'est pas drôle. L'histoire n'est pas vraie. "En bref: vous pouvez vous attendre à beaucoup de plaisir!
  • Visite Celeb Jihad
    Visite Celeb Jihad External Link Icon
     Celeb Jihad #1
  • Brody and Lauren's Steamer of Love?
     Celeb Jihad #3
  • The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
     Celeb Jihad #4
  • Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
     Celeb Jihad #5
  • Kelly Brook Stinks of Depravity
     Celeb Jihad #6
  • Geri Halliwell has a Loose Belly Button
     Celeb Jihad #7

Le site le plus populaire pour les célébrités


Sur ce site, vous trouverez tout sur les célébrités - y compris de (faux) nus, des histoires drôles et des trucs VRAIMENT bizarres. Taylor Swift et Justin Bieber ont déjà poursuivi le site en justice, mais ils s'en foutent. Au lieu de cela, ils leur proposent toujours de se convertir à l'islam pour supprimer des photos ou des histoires.

Leur liste de célébrités est énorme - Vous pouvez explorer 1200 filles populaires différentes qui ont montré leurs seins quand elles le voulaient, ont été capturées par un photographe ou ont été victimes de pirates informatiques pour se faire fuir. Il y a beaucoup de contenu authentique, mais aussi beaucoup de faux.

Alors, soyez comme tout le monde et ne prenez pas le site trop au sérieux. Ensuite, vous pourriez passer un bon moment là-bas. Ce ne sont que des potins de célébrités explosifs émanant d’extrémistes islamiques.



Plus de catégories à naviguer:

To quote CNN and E! News: "A holy Islamic extremest celebrity gossip website… showed their true feelings about women saying, "Kate Upton is a woman and thus livestock". "Celeb Jihad bills itself as the only celebrity gossip site run by Islamic extremists, The joke is not funny. The subject is not funny. The story is not true." In short: You can expect a lot of fun!

📅 Last update: 22.June 2020
🏅 8/18😁 Free
Porn Sites Ranking ™️Starts At

The Most Popular Site For Celebrity Gossip

On this site you find everything about celebrities - Including (fake) nudes, funny stories and some REALLY weird stuff. Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber already sued the site, but they give a fuck. Instead they always offer them to convert to islam to remove photos or stories.

The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
 The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)

Celeb Jihad Has Them All

Their list of celebrities is HUGE - You can crawl 1200 different popular girls that showed their tits when they wanted to, were caught by some photographer or were victims of some hackers to get leaked pictures. There is a lot of genuine content, but also a lot of fakes.

Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
 Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore

A Funny Celeb Site - If You Understand

So be like anyone else and don't take the site too serious. Then you might have a good time there. It's just explosive celebrity gossip from islamic extremists.