Celeb Jihad

celebjihad.com

📅 Последнее обновление: 22.October 2019
Цитировать CNN и E! Новости: «Священный исламский веб-сайт, посвященный сплетням о знаменитостях… показал свои истинные чувства по отношению к женщинам, сказав:« Кейт Аптон - женщина и, следовательно, домашний скот ».» Celeb Jihad объявляет себя единственным сайтом сплетен о знаменитостях, управляемым исламскими экстремистами. Шутка не веселая. Тема не смешная. История не соответствует действительности. "Короче говоря: Вы можете ожидать много веселья!
  • Посещение Celeb Jihad
    Посещение Celeb Jihad External Link Icon
     Celeb Jihad #1
  • Brody and Lauren's Steamer of Love?
     Celeb Jihad #3
  • The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
     Celeb Jihad #4
  • Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
     Celeb Jihad #5
  • Kelly Brook Stinks of Depravity
     Celeb Jihad #6
  • Geri Halliwell has a Loose Belly Button
     Celeb Jihad #7

Самый популярный сайт для знаменитостей Сплетни


На этом сайте вы найдете все о знаменитостях - включая (поддельные) ню, забавные истории и некоторые действительно странные вещи. Тейлор Свифт и Джастин Бибер уже подали в суд на сайт, но они трахаются. Вместо этого они всегда предлагают им перейти в ислам, чтобы удалить фотографии или истории.

Их список знаменитостей ОГРОМНЫЙ - вы можете сканировать 1200 различных популярных девушек, которые показывали свои сиськи, когда хотели, были пойманы каким-то фотографом или стали жертвами хакеров, чтобы получить утечку фотографий. Здесь много подлинного контента, но и много подделок.

Так что будьте как кто-либо и не относитесь к сайту слишком серьезно. Тогда вы могли бы хорошо провести время там. Это просто взрывные слухи о знаменитостях исламских экстремистов.



Просмотреть больше порно категорий:

To quote CNN and E! News: "A holy Islamic extremest celebrity gossip website… showed their true feelings about women saying, "Kate Upton is a woman and thus livestock". "Celeb Jihad bills itself as the only celebrity gossip site run by Islamic extremists, The joke is not funny. The subject is not funny. The story is not true." In short: You can expect a lot of fun!

📅 Last update: 22.June 2020
🏅 8/18😁 Free
Porn Sites Ranking ™️Starts At

The Most Popular Site For Celebrity Gossip

On this site you find everything about celebrities - Including (fake) nudes, funny stories and some REALLY weird stuff. Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber already sued the site, but they give a fuck. Instead they always offer them to convert to islam to remove photos or stories.

The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)
 The Adventures of Heath Ledger…in Hell! (Vol. 3)

Celeb Jihad Has Them All

Their list of celebrities is HUGE - You can crawl 1200 different popular girls that showed their tits when they wanted to, were caught by some photographer or were victims of some hackers to get leaked pictures. There is a lot of genuine content, but also a lot of fakes.

Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore
 Kelly Carlson Plays in the Ocean Like a Whore

A Funny Celeb Site - If You Understand

So be like anyone else and don't take the site too serious. Then you might have a good time there. It's just explosive celebrity gossip from islamic extremists.