BabeVR

babevr.com
📅 Последнее обновление: 28.May 2019
BabeVR - новый сайт от BadDoink VR, который обслуживает две ниши в VR. Те, кто предпочитает не видеть тело человека в VR порно, и те исполнители, которые не будут делать порно съемки с мужчинами.
Read All

Одна из проблем в виртуальной реальности является выяснение того, как удовлетворить традиционные форматы порно. Поскольку гламурные сайты не работают в виртуальной реальности (те, которые фокусируются на позировании и фотографиях), весь спектр талантов игнорируется. Многие исполнители, которые там готовы сделать порно, но не будет работать с человеком. Решением BabeVR является манекен с трюком. Я должен сказать, что это работает довольно хорошо. Такой подход решает также запрос от некоторых парней, чтобы обеспечить порно, которое не включает человек в видео.

BabeVR это порно сайт VR от создателей BaDoink VR. Поскольку BaDoink VR существовал в течение нескольких лет до запуска сайта, качество VR по всему каталогу одинаково превосходно. Приблизительно пятнадцать из их 75 видео сняты в 5k. Остальная часть каталога по крайней мере доступна в 4K. Освещение и цвет - это точка, девушки со знанием дела ориентированы на то, что работает в виртуальной реальности - подняться ближе к камере и поддерживать зрительный контакт. Как стандарт для сайта BaDoink VR, каждое видео имеет семь разных размеров файлов (включая новый файл Oculus Go) с зеркальной ссылкой, доступной для каждого, чтобы обеспечить максимальную скорость загрузки. Я пробовал потоковую трансляцию VR, и она работала безупречно на самых высоких настройках Oculus / Vive.

Вы можете найти популярные американские и европейские порно исполнителей в BabeVR, в том числе те, которые избегать съемок с мужчинами, как Chloe игрушки и Cora Ора, или ушли из хардкора, как Lexi Belle. Хотя вы также найдете несколько знакомых лиц в VR хардкор порно, как Адриана Чечик. Девушкам предлагают дразнить грязными разговорами и приближаться к камере, часто в сексуальном белье и в шланге. Сайт выложен чисто в типичном стиле BaDoink VR с начальной страницей участника, смешанной с трейлерами с других сайтов. Список полноправных видео находится в левом верхнем углу, и вы можете искать их по девушкам в алфавитном порядке или через пятнадцать фильтров.

Как обычно для сайта BaDoink, для пользователей из США доступен набор бесплатных очков виртуальной реальности.


  • + Access To Performers Who Don’t Perform With Men
  • + Performances For Men But Without Male Body
  • + Clear, Well-shot VR
  • + 75 Quality VR Porn Videos

Просмотреть больше порно категорий:

vampire 
Login
Register
  • + Access To Performers Who Don’t Perform With Men
  • + Performances For Men But Without Male Body
  • + Clear, Well-shot VR
  • + 75 Quality VR Porn Videos
  • Trial

    $1.00
  • 1 Month

    $19.95
  • 1 Year

    $90.00
    ($7.5/m)
Discount! Our price: $19.95
Added on: 27-May-2018
Last update: 28-May-2019

More VR Porn sites like BabeVR:

BabeVR is a new site from BadDoink VR that caters to two niches in VR. Those who prefer not to see a man’s body in VR porn, and those performers who won’t do a porn shoot with men.

One of the challenges in Virtual Reality is figuring out how to satisfy traditional porn formats. Because glamour sites don’t work in VR (those that focus on posing and photos) a whole range of talent is being ignored. Many performers are out there who are willing to do porn but won’t perform with a man. BabeVR’s solution is a dummy torso with a stunt cock. I have to say it works quite well. This approach also solves the request from some guys to provide porn which doesn’t include a man in the video.

BabeVR is a VR porn site from the makers of BaDoink VR. Because BaDoink VR had been around for a few years prior to launching the site, the VR quality across the catalog is uniformly excellent. About fifteen of their 75 videos are shot in 5k. The remainder of the catalog is at least available in 4K. Lighting and color are on point, girls are directed with an experience to what works in virtual reality--getting up close to the camera and maintaining eye contact. As is standard for BaDoink VR site each video has seven different file sizes (including a new Oculus Go file) with a mirror link available for each to ensure you get the fastest download speed. I tried streaming VR and it worked flawlessly on the highest Oculus/Vive setting.

You can find popular American and European porn performers in BabeVR, including some that avoid filming with men like Chloe Toy and Cora Ora, or have retired from hardcore like Lexi Belle. Although you’ll also find a few familiar faces to VR hardcore porn like Adriana Chechik. The girls are directed to tease with dirty talking and getting close to the camera, often wearing sexy lingerie and hose. The site is laid out cleanly in typical BaDoink VR style with the opening member's page mixed with trailers from their other sites. The list of full member videos are located on the top left, and you can search those by Girls alphabetically or through about fifteen filters.

As is usual for a BaDoink site, a set of free VR goggles is available for those in the U.S.


User/Customer Reviews & Comments

Add Your Comment or Review

Please or first!