Peta Jensen

Peta Jensen

Profile Picture Peta Jensen
aka Scarlett Reid
LinkWebsite
 Petajensenxxx@ Twitter

Sur Peta Jensen

La plantureuse Peta Jensen fera grincer vos gonades dans sa cage de scrote de manière si féroce que vous aurez besoin d’une prise très forte pour apprivoiser ces usines à sperme sphériques. Celui-ci est un homme pur qui mange une super salope. Peta possède toutes les qualités physiques d'un maillot de bain ou d'un modèle de lingerie, ainsi que toutes les facultés mentales d'un putain de pervers certifié. Elle est belle et grande, à 5 pieds 7 pouces, avec une paire de jambes tueuses et des cuisses fortes.

Son ventre est mince, alors que son cul a des proportions épiques et fourrées de chair juteuse. Peta est l'une de ces salopes pornos dévouées qui cherchent toujours à améliorer son jeu. Elle a cherché le meilleur chirurgien de Slut Ville pour la réparer avec une superbe paire de sacs amusants Triple D. Mieux vaut s'assurer que la bite est plus grosse qu'un avant-bras et plus dure qu'un tuyau en acier avant de le lui enfoncer, pour un travail de branlette espagnole.

Née en Floride, où chaque jour était une promenade de chat en bikini, Peta n’a aucun problème à se démarquer parmi la foule de filles à la plage aux gros seins et assy. À 24 ans, elle a signé sur la ligne pointillée pour obtenir une expérience de putain devant la caméra, et n'a pas ralenti depuis. Réalisant des scènes incroyables pour Brazzers, Peta est devenu un succès instantané, beuglant des pipes, encaissant dans un cunnilingus crémeux, et se gorgeant de chattes et de gigantesques travaux de bite, terminant toujours la journée avec une récompense torride de sperme sucré.

Dernier Peta Jensen vidéos

Data
Anniversaire:24.Dec.1990 (28)
Le genre:Femelle
Des mesures:34DDD-26-36
Poids:124 lbs (56 kg)
Hauteur:5′7″ (170 cm)

Peta Jensen

Peta Jensen

Profile Picture Peta Jensen
aka Scarlett Reid
Last update: 18-May-2020
Links
Peta Jensen
Peta Jensen
 Petajensenxxx
 officially_peta_jensen
  • Gallery Picture #1
  • Gallery Picture #2
  • Gallery Picture #3
  • Gallery Picture #4
  • Gallery Picture #5

You find Peta Jensen on the following 24 porn sites:

About Peta Jensen

Busty Peta Jensen will get your gonads rumbling in their scrote cage so fiercely, you’ll need an extra strong grip to tame those spherical cum factories. This one is a pure man eating super slut. Peta has got all the physical qualities of a swimsuit or lingerie model, as well as all of the mental faculties of a certified pervert and nasty-minded fuck hound. She’s nice and tall, at 5 foot 7, with a pair of killer legs and strong thighs.

Her stomach is washboard thin while her ass is of epic curvy proportions and stuffed with juicy flesh. Peta is one of those dedicated porn sluts always looking to up her game. She sought out the best surgeon in Slut Ville to fix her up with a superb pair of Triple D fun bags. Better make sure that dick is bigger than a forearm and harder than a steel pipe before ramming it to her, for an awesome tit fuck job.

Born in Florida, where every day was a bikini cat walk, Peta had no problem standing out among the crowd of busty and assy beach babes. At 24 years old, she signed on the dotted line to get some on-camera fucking experience, and hasn’t slowed down one bit ever since. Doing some amazing scenes for the ever wicked Brazzers, Peta became an instant hit, belting out blowjobs, cashing in on creamy cunnilingus, and gorging her pussy and gigantic cock jobs, always ending the day with a steamy reward of sweet semen.

Latest Peta Jensen Videos

  • Candlelit Evening

    Free HD porn video featuring Peta Jensen

    Uploaded: 14-Mar-2017

  • Perfect View of Peta Jensen

    My female Peta Jensen become on the point of go out with some of her buddies, however I had to sneak a quickie in there. She has the biggest fucking knockers imaginable, as well as a wonderfully spherical ass.

    Uploaded: 24-Nov-2016

  • Porn Video With Peta Jensen

    Na

    Uploaded: 02-Jun-2016

Data
Age:24.Dec.1990 (29)
Gender:Female
Cupsize:34DDD-26-36
Weight:124 lbs (56 kg)
Height:5′7″ (170 cm)