Luna Amor

Luna Amor

Profile Picture Luna Amor
aka Luna Moon, Alexya
Letztes Update: 15-Jan-2020
Links
 Luna Amor
 Luna Amor
 luna_amor_official

Luna Amor findest du auf den folgenden 5 Seiten:

  1. $44.99

    DDF Busty

    This is DDF Busty
  2. $19.95

    Femjoy

    This is Femjoy
  3. $29.95

    Wow Porn

    This is Wow Porn
  4. $29.88

    Sins Life

    This is Sins Life
  5. $24.94

    NF Busty

    This is NF Busty

Über Luna Amor

Luna Amor ist eines dieser osteuropäischen Mädchen, von denen Sie sich wirklich wünschen, dass Sie sie in die Finger bekommen. Zum Glück haben wir kostenlose Pornofilme mit dieser heißen Brünette, sodass Sie keinen Flug in die Ukraine nehmen müssen! Dieses natürlich vollbusige Mädchen hat hauptsächlich europäische Pornos für Websites wie DDF und insbesondere DDF Busty gemacht. Während 42D nicht so riesig zu sein scheint, handelt es sich um ein Mädchen mit einer Taille von 28 Zoll und einem Esel von 37 Zoll.

Du musst es sehen, um es zu glauben. Es ist klar, dass Luna sich bestmöglich um sich selbst gekümmert hat. Sie ist nur 5 Fuß 4 Zoll groß - eine Tatsache, die ihre Titten noch mehr von ihrer Brust abheben lässt. Luna stammt ursprünglich aus Rumänien und produziert tolle Pornostars.

Niemand weiß wirklich warum, aber rumänische Mädchen neigen dazu, für alle möglichen unanständigen Dinge offen zu sein, und ihre Akzente sind total scharf. Lunas Augen sind einzigartig braun. Sie war seit 2015 nicht mehr viel auf der Bühne, daher hoffen ihre Fans, dass sie bald zurück sein wird. Obwohl sie nicht viele Szenen gedreht hat, ist sie unglaublich beliebt und würde mit offenen Armen wieder empfangen werden.

Vielleicht wurde sie schüchtern oder wollte nicht regelmäßig schießen, aber das Geschäft braucht natürlichere Brüste wie das Paar auf Lunas erstaunlicher Brust!

Die neuesten Luna Amor Videos

  • Uploaded: 15-Mar-2018

  • Uploaded: 22-Feb-2018

  • Uploaded: 21-Jun-2017

  • Wow, That Amazing Brunette Romanian Big Tits Porn Sensation Luna Amor Is Ba
  • Sexy Lesbians With Titantic Tits Masturbate Together For 1st Time!
  • Luna Amor Lesbian Life Eats Pussy
  • Luna Amor And Erolina Girlfriends
Data
Alter:17.Aug.1989 (30)
Geschlecht:Frau
Maße:36F-28-37
Größe:5′4″ (163 cm)

vampire 
Login
Register

Luna Amor

Luna Amor

Profile Picture Luna Amor
aka Luna Moon, Alexya
LinkWebsite
 Luna Amor
@ Game Link
 Luna Amor
@ PornHub
 luna_amor_official@ Instagram

You find Luna Amor on the following 2 sites:

Latest Luna Amor Videos

  • Uploaded: 15-Mar-2018

  • Uploaded: 22-Feb-2018

  • Uploaded: 21-Jun-2017

About Luna Amor

Luna Amor is one of those Eastern European girls you really wish you could get your hands on.Luckily we have hot free porn movies featuring this hot brunette, so you don’t need to catch a flight to Ukraine! This naturally busty girl has mostly done European porn for sites like DDF, and especially DDF Busty.While 42D might not seem that huge, it is on a girl with a 28-inch waist and 37-inch ass.


You’ve gotta see it to believe it.Clearly Luna has been taking care of herself in the best possible ways.She stands just 5 feet 4 inches tall – a fact which makes her tits stand out from her chest even more.


Luna is originally from Romania, which produces amazing pornstars.No one really knows why, but Romanian chicks tend to be open to all sorts of naughty things, and their accents are totally hot.
Luna’s eyes are a unique shade of brown.


She hasn’t been on the scene much since 2015, so her fans hope she’ll be back soon.Although she hasn’t shot many scenes, she’s incredibly popular and she’d be welcomed back with open arms.Maybe she got shy or didn’t want to shoot regularly, but the biz needs more natural boobs like the pair on Luna’s amazing chest!.


Data
Age:17.Aug.1989 (29)
Gender:Female
Hair color:Brown
Eye color:Green
Cupsize:36F-28-37
Height:5′4″ (163 cm)
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Country:Romania