vampire 

Lana Rhoades

  • Profile Picture Lana Rhoades
  • Profile Picture Lana Rhoades
  • Profile Picture Lana Rhoades
  • Profile Picture Lana Rhoades
aka Lana Rhodes, Lana Rhoads
Links
Lana Rhoades
Lana Rhoades
LanaRhoades
lanarhoades

Около Lana Rhoades

Bio Lana Rhoades - дева, родившаяся в сентябре 1996 года, которая объясняет, почему ее сексуальный стиль включает в себя очевидное внимание к каждой детали. Ее межрасовый порно видео и кляп-свободный глубокий заглот навыки минет приближаются к легендарному уровню, когда она поднимается своим путем к вершине списка популярности порнозвезды и предлагает ей красивое лицо в качестве мирового класса холста для лучшей Эякуляции лица! Согласно опубликованным в Интернете интервью, этот секс-символ брюнетки вырос возле границы с Иллинойсом. Деревенская девушка, окруженная кукурузными полями из очень религиозной семьи, Лана утверждает, что росла сорванцом, и она была умной печенкой, которая окончила начальную школу годом ранее.

Будучи заядлой спортсменкой, ее академические годы включали много времени в соревнования по акробатике и в качестве болельщика на полях спортивных соревнований среди мужчин. Когда она начала бунтовать против своих строгих родителей, она приблизилась к Чикаго, когда ей исполнилось 18 лет, и начала работать в знаменитом пабе The Tilted Kilt, который конкурирует с Hooters. В очень маленькой 5'3 ”и весом всего 115 фунтов, г-жа Роудс с трудом находит подходящее ей белье, но униформа Tilted Kilt идеально подходила для ее грудастой фигуры с клетчатым галстуком-топом и подписью школьная короткая юбка. С ее первых дней суетиться пабом питания для клиентов в теперешнее день порно появлений, Лан всегда об обслуживании потребностей и желаний ее аудитории.

После аа довольно типичный путь в порно, госпожа Roades сказала, что она хочет получить в хардкор порно в течение действительно долгого времени, и она послала в заявлении агентству, но ее мама узнала и не отпускать ее. Потом она попробовала снова немного позже, но ее парень в то время отговорил ее от этого. Наконец, она отправилась на запад, когда рассталась со своим парнем. Лана взяла свою славу ХХХ в свои руки, применяя на многих разных сайтах, пока несколько агентств не связались с ней, чтобы выйти в Лос-Анджелес.

Она прислала агенту несколько обнаженных фотографий, вот и все. В то время как ее путь к порно может показаться несколько клише, ее сексуальная прогрессия была гораздо меньше обычной. Фактически, она заявила в интервью, что начала с секса с другими девушками, а затем перешла прямо к анальному сексу, прежде чем потеряла свою вагинальную девственность для кого-либо. Причина, о которой она рассказала в видеоинтервью, заключалась в том, что она просто была слишком тугой, чтобы взять член в ее переднюю дырочку.

Как она объяснила, у нее было очень, очень тугое влагалище, и от этого ей становилось очень больно каждый раз, когда она пыталась позволить мужчине трахнуть ее. Ничто не поместится там, поэтому она предложила свою задницу вместо этого и сосредоточилась на анальном, потому что это было легче. Как и многие девушки, которых вы, возможно, уже знаете, женщины, которые оставляют свою киску на последнем месте, в результате гораздо лучше в постели. Месяцы, потраченные на то, чтобы сосать мужчин, пытаясь наверстать тот факт, что она не могла по-настоящему трахаться, вероятно, имеют непосредственное отношение к тому, почему ее навыки глубокого минета теперь почти безупречны.

В отличие от многих девушек, Лана Роудс проглатывает член от кончика до основания без единой булькающей капли из своего бездонного пищевода! Когда она впервые начала сниматься порно видео, Lana Rhoades сводила мудак от пределов, которые также не удивительно, так как агенты часто говорят новые порнозвездам они могут требовать премии за их первую анальную сцену, если они создают большую аудиторию, прежде чем зияющие их лазейку для петух товарища. Теперь лимит был отменен, и вы увидите Lana Roades получать Double Проникнув огромными кранами в некоторых из ее любимых порно видео. Что на самом деле заводит ее больше всего?

Она любит окурки. Что касается девушек, ей нравятся большие сочные задницы, и независимо от того, трахается ли она с мужчиной или женщиной, Лана не просто смотрит или сжимает эту задницу, она должна заставить свой язык быть занятым! Мне нравится лизать жопы и засовывать свое лицо в попки людей, хотя она сетует на то, что большинство парней не

Data
день рождения:6.Sep.1996 (24)
Пол:женский
измерения:34D-23-34
вес:115 lbs (52 kg)
Высота:5′3″ (160 cm)
Исследуйте больше категорий / ниш
Вернуться к каталогу

Lana Rhoades

Lana Rhoades

Profile Picture Lana Rhoades
aka Lana Rhodes, Lana Rhoads
Last update: 15-Jan-2020
Links
 Lana Rhoades
 Lana Rhoades
 lanarhoadesfans
 lanarhoades

You find Lana Rhoades on the following 55 porn sites:

  1. $14.95

    EroticaX

    This is EroticaX
  2. 40% OFF

    Reality Kings

    This is Reality Kings
  3. 30% OFF

    Naughty America

    This is Naughty America
  4. $19.95

    Jules Jordan

    This is Jules Jordan
  5. $19.94

    NubileFilms.com

    This is NubileFilms.com
  6. 40% OFF

    Lubed

    This is Lubed
  7. 40% OFF

    Tiny4k

    This is Tiny4k
  8. 40% OFF

    Passion HD

    This is Passion HD
  9. 40% OFF

    Brazzers

    This is Brazzers
  10. 40% OFF

    PornPros

    This is PornPros
  11. 32% OFF

    Nubiles

    This is Nubiles
  12. $29.95

    Barely Legal

    This is Barely Legal
  13. $19.95

    Cherry Pimps

    This is Cherry Pimps
  14. $14.95

    Evil Angel

    This is Evil Angel
  15. $9.95

    LifeSelector

    This is LifeSelector
  16. 50% OFF

    Girlfriends Films

    This is Girlfriends Films
  17. $15.99

    Girls Way

    This is Girls Way
  18. $29.99

    DogFart Network

    This is DogFart Network
  19. $7.95

    HardX

    This is HardX
  20. $35.95

    Tushy

    This is Tushy
  21. $0.00

    CamSoda

    This is CamSoda
  22. $29.95

    Baeb

    This is Baeb
  23. $29.95

    BangBros

    This is BangBros
  24. 50% OFF

    WebYoung

    This is WebYoung
  25. $14.95

    XEmpire

    This is XEmpire
  26. 33% OFF

    James Deen

    This is James Deen
  27. 40% OFF

    Hustler

    This is Hustler
  28. 50% OFF

    PornFidelity

    This is PornFidelity
  29. 50% OFF

    True Anal

    This is True Anal
  30. $31.95

    Ura Lesbian

    This is Ura Lesbian
  31. $24.98

    Bratty Sis

    This is Bratty Sis
  32. 40% OFF

    Big Butts Like It Big

    This is Big Butts Like It Big
  33. $19.99

    Girls Rimming

    This is Girls Rimming
  34. 40% OFF

    Lets Try Anal!

    This is Lets Try Anal!
  35. $19.99

    3DX Chat

    This is 3DX Chat
  36. $10.00

    Pornhub Premium

    This is Pornhub Premium
  37. 40% OFF

    Big Wet Butts

    This is Big Wet Butts
  38. $0.00

    Private VOD

    This is Private VOD
  39. $14.99

    Virtual Reality Bang

    This is Virtual Reality Bang
  40. 33% OFF

    Her Big Ass

    This is Her Big Ass
  41. 15% OFF

    Cuckold Sessions

    This is Cuckold Sessions
  42. $39.99

    Bukkake Now

    This is Bukkake Now
  43. $0.00

    Fucking Machines

    This is Fucking Machines
  44. $24.94

    NF Busty

    This is NF Busty
  45. $39.99

    Divine Bitches

    This is Divine Bitches
  46. $0.00

    Horny Bitches

    This is Horny Bitches
  47. $19.99

    XL Girls

    This is XL Girls
  48. $17.95

    ChickPass Amateurs

    This is ChickPass Amateurs
  49. 40% OFF

    Teens Love Black Cocks

    This is Teens Love Black Cocks
  50. $19.95

    Asian Sex Diary

    This is Asian Sex Diary
  51. 32% OFF

    Stepsiblings Caught

    This is Stepsiblings Caught
  52. $0.00

    Delhi Sex Chat

    This is Delhi Sex Chat
  53. $24.95

    Joy Bear

    This is Joy Bear
  54. $26.95

    Only Blowjob

    This is Only Blowjob
  55. $19.95

    Teen Depot

    This is Teen Depot

About Lana Rhoades

Bio Lana Rhoades is a Virgo born in September of 1996, which explains why her sexual style includes an obvious attention to every detail. Her interracial porn videos and gag-free deepthroat blowjob skills are approaching the legendary level as she climbs her way toward the top of the pornstar popularity list and offers her pretty face as a world class canvas for your best facial cumshots! According to interviews published online, this brunette sex symbol grew up near the Illinois border. A country girl surrounded by cornfields from a very religious family, Lana claims to have been a tomboy growing up and she was also a smart cookie who graduated from grade school a year early.

Always an avid athlete, her academic years included plenty of time in acrobatics competitions and as a cheerleader along the sidelines of men’s sporting events. As she started to rebel against her strict parents, she moved close to Chicago around the time she turned 18 years old and started working at a famous pub called The Tilted Kilt which competes with Hooters. At a really petite 5’3” and weighing just 115 pounds, Ms. Rhoades has a hard time finding lingerie that fits her well, but the Tilted Kilt uniforms were perfect for her busty figure with a plaid tie-on-top and a signature schoolgirl short skirt.

From her early days hustling pub food for customers to her present day porn appearances, Lana has always been about servicing the needs and desires of her audience. Following a a pretty typical path into porn, Ms. Roades has said that she wanted to get into hardcore porn for a really long time, and she sent in an application to an agency but her mom found out and wouldn’t let her go. Then she tried again a short while later, but her boyfriend at the time talked her out of it.

Finally, she made the trip west when she and her boyfriend broke up. Lana took her XXX stardom into her own hands, applying on many different websites until a couple agencies contacted her to come out to LA. She sent an agent some nude pictures and that was that. While her path to porn may sound somewhat cliché, her sexual progression has been a whole lot less conventional.

In fact, she has stated in interviews that she started off by having sex with other girls, and then transitioned straight into anal sex before she lost her vaginal virginity to anyone. The reason, which she described in video interview, was all about simply being too tight to take a cock in her front fuck hole. As she explained, she had a really, really tight vagina and that made it hurt really badly every time she tried to let a man fuck her. Nothing would fit in there, so she offered up her ass instead and focused on anal because it was easier.

Like a lot of girls you may already know, women who leave their pussy for last are often much better in bed as a result. Months spent sucking off men while trying to make up for the fact that she couldn’t really fuck probably have a lot to do with why her deepthroat blowjob skills are now nearly flawless. Unlike a lot of girls, Lana Rhoades gobbles dick from tip to base without so much as a gurgle from her bottomless gullet! When she first started filming porn videos, Lana Rhoades kept her asshole off limits, which also isn’t surprising since agents often tell new pornstars they can demand a premium for their first anal scene if they build up a big audience before gaping their backdoor for a costar’s cock.

Now the limit has been lifted and you’ll find Lana Roades getting Double Penetrated by huge cocks in some of her favorite porn videos. As for what really turns her on the most? She likes butts. With girls, she loves big juicy asses and whether she is being fucked by a man or a woman, Lana isn’t just about watching or squeezing that ass, she needs to get her tongue busy!

I like to lick assholes and stick my face in people’s butts, though she laments the fact that most guys won’t

Latest Lana Rhoades Videos

  • Ass Worship Lana Rhoades

    Bootyful Babe Lana Rhoades gets her asshole stretched out by Jules Jordan. Lanas looking sexy as ever in her jean shorts with the butt cheeks cut out so we can see that perfect ass and a pink string bikini with high heels.

    Uploaded: 24-Nov-2019

  • Women Seeking Women #132, Scene #03

    Previously released on August 19th 2016.

    Uploaded: 30-Aug-2019

  • Lana Rhoades’ Fantasy Comes True, She Gets To Fuck An Old Man.

    Lana Rhoades fulfills her wildest dreams as she meets Steve Holmes and finally gets to fuck an older guy with a huge cock! Lanas getting ready in the bathroom, making sure everything is in perfect place t o live out her fantasy.

    Uploaded: 18-Dec-2018

  • LUBED - Lana Rhoads Lube Drenched Pussy Fucked By Logan Pierce
  • Lana Rhoades Gets Her First BBC
  • Lana Rhoades Tease And Hot Fucking
  • TUSHY Lana Rhoades ANAL Passion
Data
Age:6.Sep.1996 (23)
Gender:Female
Cupsize:34D-23-34
Weight:115 lbs (52 kg)
Height:5′3″ (160 cm)